Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 02, 2003 - 1:45 a.m.
Cousin days! Day 3

Hey there Journalidge!!

Here's the rundown of the day with the Cousins! Steve and I slept downstairs on the couches in the Famil room last night, and we watched TV until we finally fell asleep... we were woken up at about 9:00 by Alexis who was screaming, "DADDDDY" all morning! UGH! When everyone else left to go over the Triplets house, we both fell back to sleep and slept till 12. We woke up and watched the Nanny, and then everyone came back here and ate lunch!

It was craziness all over the house...cousins everywhere! LOL So crazy..but so fun. After lunch we played some random game with a bunch of marbles... but then we started losing them under the couch, so we gave up. Everyone except for Steve left to go to see Mikey's baseball game, and sice it was gonna rain, Steve and I decided not to go. We went to Home Depot to buy a new doorknob for my room, and then we went to Best Buy. We got a good doorknob! ONE WITH A KEY SO I CAN LOCK PEOPLE OUT! YEAH! LOL

At Best Buy, we bought the DVD of the first season of 24! Ok, I just couldn't wait, I haddddda see what happened! When me and Steve got home we installed the doorknob (YEAH CHISEL MASTERS!!) Anyway, after that, we went downstairs and watched six episodes of 24!! Even though Steve started at the 4th episode... he got addicted to it just like me! AHHH It's so great lol... I can't believe we stopped finally.. We sat there forever... LOL It was so great.

Anyway, I stopped around 11, and went over to make an appearance at heather's party. I only stayed there a little while. Everyone was there, Jen, Allie, Robby, Re, Matt, Jackie, JC, and other assorted people... Cassie, her boyfriend, and some random people that I didn't know. I took a few pics but not many... and I'll put them up tomorrow!

Also, tomorrow I have to put up the pics from all of the family craziness today!

Anyway, That's all for my update tonight.. tomorrow is Mikey's Birthday party!! If you read this...you should call my cell and say Hi! Sometime during the day tomorrow!

Alrightyy...im gonna go downstairs and set up the couch for my sleep. Maybe Steve and I will watch more 24!!! AHH!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com