Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 06, 2003 - 12:18 a.m.
24, Work, 24, Friendly's, Jen B's

Yo there!

Finally I think I may have time to write something substancial in my Journal! On Monday, yesterday, I went to work in the morning.. It went by pretty quickly, and when I got home I did some random studying for my Miterm which I had later on. I got to the test early, and she let us start early. I got outta there by 6:45, so It really took me only about one hour to take the whole thing... After the test, I came home for a while, ran to the store quickly, and ate some food at the mall with Jen, Allie, and Matt.

Then today... I had to wake up early for a Dentist appt. It was annoying, but it was quick.. They just had to look in my mouth, and then write a referral to send me to an oral surgeon to see about getting my wisdom teeth removed. :(

Anyway, after that I gave Kristen a call to see if she was in the Permit office, If she was I woulda stopped by..since the dentist's office was really close to there. I called Taryn, but the phone was busy...

Then we went over to the Triplets' house and stayed there for a little while. Sam was there, so I got to talk to her and all.. so that was cool...

After that.. I came home.. and hung out here sine my car was not available to me. I watched another four episodes of 24, and then ate dinner, and went to work.

Work was boring, Cathy came up to me and told me... "I just wanted to let you know you do a wonderful job." I was like, "thanks." All i was thinking was.. 'WHY DID SHE JUST SAY THAT?' It was so hot in the library tonight, the AC was broken as usual, and there were tons of books to put away today. I passed Peter Ward near the Fiction, and he said "Hi, How's it goin!" In a very friendly voice.. so I gave the big smile, and said "Hi!" What a beastly man. He took me from my Nesconset branch! :(

Anyway, I got home from work and watched another epsiode of 24! Woo Hoo.. I'm slowly progressing.. I have only 8 more hours to watch.. but you know...I can't wait to see the end, but in a way I will be sorta upset that I don't have anymore to watch, and that it's over.. when I finally finish! LOL It's a weird kinda thing!

Anyway, I then met Jen, Allie, Matt, and Sam at Friendly's for dinner, and Jen spilled her drink all over her pants. It was a funny scene... and the waitress brought her a new cup, with a lid on it.. it was funny. Then after that we went back to Jen's house and watched TV for a while.. (that was after visitng Robby at the Ice place, and getting Italian Ices!) When Robby was done with work, he came over to Jen's too. We watched more TV.. and then we came home.

So here I be... but I must depart now because I haven't gotten a really good amount of sleep in sooo long... Hopefully tonight will be a long one.. lol

Alrighty.. until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com