Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 07, 2003 - 2:12 a.m.
evacuate the mall. do not run.

Hey there! I almost forgot my entry AGAIN tonight!! LOL, It's insanee.. I'm so busy and almost forget to write.. lol

Today I woke up and there was loud, annoying banging going on outside my door, and I realized it was the carpet people putting down the new rug in the hallway! Finally! I couldn't stand having that wooden floor out there for three weeks, after Grandpa decided to rip it up!

I woke up and was watching TV in my bed, which is something I usually NEVER do when I just wake up... but then my Grandpa came in and told me that Christen was here.. so I went downstairs. I went down and Mikey, Christen, and Aunt Regina were here... We just watched Saved By The Bell for a little bit, and then went to the mall. I saw Taryn and her sister when we first got there... and then we went walking around. Christen stayed in XXI for a little bit, and me, Mikey, and Aunt Regina went elsewhere. We were walking through the mall.. when we heard loud siren noises, and "AN EMERGENCY SITUATION HAS BEEN DETECTED, PLEASE EVACTUATE THE MALL, DO NOT RUN, PLEASE EVACTUATE THE MALL" LOL so we went to go find Christen, and I had to "run" ahead and find her. She was in the dressing room of the store, and when she came out..my aunt was like "LET'S GO!" but Christen wanted to put her clothes on hold! LOL.. But my aunt made her leave. Then we went outside, but they were letting people back in..so she went and got her clothes!

Then we went and had lunch at friendly's. It was enjoyable. I talked to my aunt about going back to Niagara Falls sometime.. We had SUCH a great time there last time we went! I wanna do it again!! :)

Anyway, we went to the Trips for a little while, then I came home..watched another episode of 24, and then Went off to school.

Class was alright... it was kinda boring.. but whatever... Kyle left at 6:45 to go to the movies... LOL and class ended early tonight...at about 8:30!

I'm sooooo tired, but I don't have work till 6 tomorrow.

Anyway, I shall be on my way! (I have soo many pictures to get off my camera!! I keep not doing it.. and I must... tomorrow!!)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com