Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 09, 2003 - 1:49 a.m.
"random shopping with robby" AND "driving miss winfat"

Hola Journalidge!!

Wow.. what a day.. It was so action-packed!! I must write about it all! LOL

Actually...it wasn't so "action-packed" but more of a very FULL day...

I woke up earlier than usual and watched the Price Is Right (for the second day in a row!!) I was talking to Robby online, so I asked him if he wanted to hang out today, and do a random shopping day!

I then went over to the Trips house to visit Kristen, who was watching them this morning. When she got finished at 1:00, we went to 7-11 to get Slurpees, and then went to a "HUGE YARD SALE" that was at one of the large driveway houses. Kristen bought a super-cool Jabba the Hutt thingy...

Then I came home for a little while and watched a crazy Murder show on A&E with my grandma... although she fell asleep for most of it, and I was the only one watching. Then Robby called me and told me he was ready, so I went to pick him up...

We went to Best Buy and perused the DVDs and CDs.. We found a lot of interesting things, and I wound up getting a DVD, Robby got the Ataris CD and some FREE CD that came with it. It was marked $0.00 on the shelf, so we were very tempted by it!

When we were finished with Best Buy, we went to MCDonald's since we were both pretty hungry! Then we went to the Dollar store to get some cheap goods! I purchased a box of wooden matches, and Robby got a box of cookies. Robby also found this Monkey thing.. and told me to buy it.. I did, and It's pretty cool hanging from my rear-view mirror! LOL

Anyway, we went to Hollywood Video, (which I had never been to before,) to look at random movies and see if we wanted to buy anything. We didn't so we left and went to K-Mart! (the only K-Mart that I will set foot into since most are disgusting.) I found ANOTHER DVD to buy, and also bought Animal Crackers. Then we headed back to the Big N, and stopped for Italian Ices! Robby went and did the ices himself even though he wasn't working! lol. He should have gotten money off for doing the labor!

Then I came back here and sat around for a while.. watched TV...ate dinner... and then went out with Kristen and Liz. We went driving, and then stopped for Pizza. We sang along to some more random songs, but unfortunately I didn't record any of them this time...

A few good quotes from the evening...
Me: "You wouldn't get an air freshener for it? Not even the new car smell one or something?"
Kristen: "New car smell...it would probably end up smelling like vanilla and crotch."

Me: "He was such a dick."
Kristen: "The guy's a giant walking penis."

lol oh so weird we are!

Anyway, that was my crazyand full day! I did a lot of driving this past week, and my mom is being beast about it. Oh, how i need a car. AHHHHH

Anyhow, I must depart now... sleepy time draws near!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com