Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 10, 2003 - 3:11 p.m.
"what if rosie mistakes me for the cookie sheet!?!?!?"

Hey yo Journal!

Another Mid-Day update! LOL Woo hoo!

Last night was a fun night! It was Lauren's birthday, and she came down from upstate, and they had a party for her at Melissa's house! They had a "hawaiian" theme, although we didn't all wear hawaiian stuff. We weren't in the themeing mood.. Or maybe.. I just don't own anything hawaiian!

Anyway, I got there around 8:45, and Kristen and Lauren had gone out to get a camera, then they came back and soon after, Jen, Allie, and JC got there. Jen and Allie didn't stay too long, cause Jen had to leave for Virginia this morning!

I don't know how much I can remember that I could write about.. All I can think of right now is Melissa and Lauren playing baseball with the balloons, JC sleeping on the bathroom floor (and consequently taking over the bathroom for the entire night LOL), me and Kristen talking with our hands pressed against eachother, what I said to Kristen when she came to talk to me at night, talking on the stairs with Robby, and texting everyone on the other side of the room as we were going to sleep!

When it was time to go to sleep, 4:00am, I was afraid that Rosie was going to mistake me for the cookie sheet. AHHHHH! (LOL)
TEXTS:
To Pav: Melissa pav is cool. goodnight to you. tell everyone to sleep, i am a cookie sheet :P
To Lauren: Happy Birthday! yay! from Brian! i am all the way over here! do you even have a cell phone here?
To Robby: Go to sleep.
To Re: yay re

Yeah..way to be a random texter..lol I mean, these aren't anything compared to some of my texts from other nights, but it was funny cause.. I just kept writing things based on what I heard around me.. and they were all in the same room!

Anyway...We woke up at like 8:30, so I didn't get much sleep at all. We cleaned up a little, and then Melissa's mom came home... Robby, JC, and I left. When I got home, I got right into bed, and went to sleep! I didn't wake up till 2.

LOTS OF PICS FROM LAST NIGHT! YEAH!

Now, I'm just sittin around.. not much to do... watching TV Land. Today should be a relaxing day.. Maybe I'll watch a movie or something! :)

LOL Alrighty...

That's all for now!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com