Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 20, 2003 - 12:29 a.m.
recap yesterday: bye bye robby. and the a/c is back!

Hola Journal!!!

Today I can actually write an entry! Woo Hoo!!!

Let's start with last night...since I said that I couldn't write much!

So yesterday I had work in the morning, I had a splitting headache all day and had that strange headache-behind-the-eyes! It was crazy!

I came home and rested up..or tried to rest up before school, and then before I knew it, It was time to go to class. We watched some thing called "BAAAAD ASSSSS CINEMA" or someting like that. I didn't realize that tomorrow, Wednesday, is the FINAL for my class!! So crazy! At some point tomorrow, I have to work out my answers for the questions on the final! Ahhh!

Anyway, after class I went to Jen B's. We got pizza, and then garlic knots becasue the man forgot the bring them!! Then everyone came over for Robby's last night on Long Island and In the Big N!

When everyone got there...We took this pic..aww.. so great.. I think it's the only picture we have with EVERY single true member of our Big N group! YEAHHH!!

Wow! A Classic pic! :)

Anyway we all said our goodbyes to Robby. How we will miss him!! He's been such a constant in the group... in my life.. for so long. I'm gonna miss him soooooo much!! Ever since 11th grade!! ROBBYYY!!!!! Rob�rt!! ahh :( I can't believe he's gone! We kept staring at him in the car last night... I was like, "This is the last time I'll see him in person before THANKSGIVING!" So crazy! But through Computer and Cell-Phone magic... we will be in touch.. so all will be well!

And that was the end of yesterday....

I got home late....and went right to bed... I woke up this morning with another killer headache, and I'm starting to think it's from the heat!

I went to work from 4-7, and didn't do much of anything because of my headache! I heard from Kim that Debbie was in the shower with her 18mo Old daughter, and the daughter slipped and she cut open her leg. Apparantly it hit an artery, and she had to go to the hospital! She had surgery!! AWWW I feel sooo bad for her! She's such a cute baby! I'm gonna send her something!! Poor little Erin! So Sad!

Anyway, I got off of work, and came home for dinner! I ate food, and then took a nap! When I woke up from my short nap my head was pounding! I took more Tylenol, and then I had had enough of the head induced headaches! I turned on the A/C! I don't care what grandma says. I NEED IT! She's so ridiculous and doesn't turn it on when I'm dying of the heat! But I need it to get over this crazy gross feeling i've had the past few days, and still have to some extent. But it's so great to sit here in a comfortable temperature! I love A/C!

Alrighty... It's time for me to go to bed now!! I must depart!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com