Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 21, 2003 - 1:08 a.m.
"The Sauce... she's-a yours, but the secret...she's-a mine!"

Good evening, worthy friends. lol

Right now I'm sitting here eating pretzels. MMmm. Salt. These particular pretzels happen to have a hearty amount of salt. I just love salt. They also have the perfect taste. They aren't burnt..they just perfect in every way! And now, I need to drink my fruit punch..and we will continue with the entry....

Alrighty... Today I woke up and went downstairs to get food. I made myself a cheese sandwitch and went to watch TV in the family room. I watched Saved By The Bell! It was the SCREECH'S SPAGHETTI SAUCE episode! LOL So cool! "The Sauce... she's-a yours, but the secret...she's-a mine!"

Then I came up here, because the people came to re-do my driveway and I couldn't take the smell of the paving stuff. I attempted to do some studying for my Final tonight, but I watched Cosby instead! (IT WAS THE PETANQUE EPISODE!! AHHH LOVE IT!) "I will not have that bocce ball foolishness here tonight!"

ANYWAY.... I went to school, got to class a little bit early and go to start the test early, just like last time. I wrote lots of stuff... I just hope I knew what I was talking about! lol She says the grades will be posted on Solar by Tuesday... so we shall find out then!

I came home from school early and did a little more car shopping with mother. I NEED A CAR SOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!!!!! As Robby says...(about sharing a car with my mom)
"lol u have been the most patient person, ser, i wouldve flipped a shit on my mom with all that"

WHICH REMINDS ME... I talked to Robby tonight!! Very exciting! He IM'ed me with his new SN, and I din't know it was him at first.. then I realized it had to be ROBBY!!! It was great to talk to him since he's in Virginia now... It was kinda sad talking...thinking like.."ahhhh Robby's in Virginiaaaaa and I'm not gonna see him till Thanksgiving!!!" but thank god for computers and cell phones. That's all I have to say!

I came home...put on my PJ's and then ate dinner. Matt called me, and told me that they were all going to Friendly's...So I got dressed and went to Friendly's...I didn't eat anything.. just sat there..

Then we came back to my house to return my car to it's position in front of the roped-off driveway, and Matt, Jackie, Nicole, and her boyfriend drove over to Midgetville! Woo Hoo! Gotta love midgetville...even if you couldn't see too much in the dark!

Anyway..now I'm sitting here watching TV, and I'm getting tired...so I should go to bed soon...

I'm still working on getting those Scav pics online. I need Jen's pictures.. (If you read this before I talk to you.. which I'm sure you will, Jen, I need those picss :) so if you wanna put them on a CD that's hot.. or I can give you a disk to put them on.. just lemme know! Spanks!)

And now, I must depart for bed! hopefully gonna sleep late tomorrow.. Then work in the evening... ah..

Goodnight! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com