Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 22, 2003 - 12:29 a.m.
dr mario = tetris with monsters and narcotics

Yo Yo Yo!!!

Journal Time. I was supposed to be on my way to bed about thirty mins ago, but I got very distracted and sidetracked, and then I remembered that I forgot my Journal!

But it's ok...because I really didn't do anything worth writing today! LOL

I got up and played Nintendo. I played a little bit of Dr. Mario, and tried to advance my skill so I can beat Kristen! LOL Then, Dr. Mario wouldn't work properly...so I decided to take my Nintendo apart. I cleaned the grossly corroded contacts inside with some crazy cleaning stuff...but it really didn't do all that much. The games are still very fuzzy and hard to get to work. I think I just need a new NES.. but I dunno...I just wish it would work so I could play all my cool games!!! :(

Anyway, I took a shower and got ready for work... and off I went to the Library. My mom did a little more investigating on my vehicle situation... as did I. Everything is looking good for once.. and hopefully new car tomorrow! That is, if we don't have another disaster like the last time we got close to buying a car! But we shall soon see!

Work was good tonight....out boss wasnt there, and Sara Rose and I had an interesting time doing crazy things! I got to help Ms. Smith, who was doing another one of those "AUDIENCE FOR INDIES" programs.. She came upstairs frantically looking for me, and asked me to come look at the projector...she couldn't get it to zoom. She said "I HAVE CANDY!!!" So I came to the basement, and fixed the projector with no problem. All of the crazy people in the room clapped... and she forced me to take candy! (Which was good cause I wanted it, and wouldn't have taken it if she handn't made me!) LOL Then on her way out.. she's like "GOODNIGHT!!! YOU'RE MY HERO!!" lol sooo crazy! I told Sara that I should break the projector next week to get more candy! LOL

Anyway... I hadda drive her home from work tonight again, no problem though... and then I came home and hung around the house.

I talked to my mom for a long time in the living room.. but during like one sentence, she freaking fell asleep... shows how much she cares about what I was saying.. So I got up and left. Psh. LOL

Now, I'm pretty tired, and I should get to bed casue I have lots on the agenda for tomorrow, and I have to be up early!

Tomorrow night is Jackie's Birthday dinner! Very exciting! Can't wait...

Goodnight! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com