Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 23, 2003 - 1:49 a.m.
focus on the focus

Yo Journal!!!!

TODAY WAS A CRAZZZY DAY!!!

I FINALLY GOT A CAR!! It's a 2000 Focus. It's dark green.. it's enjoyable... lol

LoL yes, I wanted to put a picture, and I was too lazy to get my pics off my camera tonight so I borrowed this one off the website from when the car was for sale! lol.

I went to get it this morning.. I didn't say anything to anyone about it really cause with my mom's history of always backing out of everything.. I didn't know if it was really gonna happen!!

I finally got it.. and I drove to Jen B's.. Re's, Kristen McD's, and Matt's house! I showed them and all... then we went to Best Buy, and then drove around some more.

Anyway, we went to say goodbye to Sam who is leaving for college tomorrow! AWWW SAMMUSSS!! Going back to Lehigh in Pennsylvania! We really didn't get to hang out enough with Sam this summer!!

Anyway, we then went to Jackie's Birthday dinner at Burke and Shapiro! It was very fun and food was sooooo great! :) Jackie's birthday was Wednesday, I believe... and tonight was her b-day dinner! When I came out of the restaurant, I had like 3 voicemails... two of which were from my mom.. (Since there's so service at all in the restaurant) So I called my mom back, then Re called me. I asked her if tomorrow would be a good time to say bye to her instead of tonight, because tonight was a little chaotic. Then we went to a place called "The Country Fair" and went go-karting. We only went on it 3 times, but it was fun. Then we went back to Jen B's house and watched TV, and talked.

We then watched Cosby... the SMOOTH contest episode!! :)

Anyway, I have to put up the pics from today, and also a pic of my car, and also lots of other older pics..but things have been so hectic lately...I haven't had time for anything!! It's insanity!

Hopefully tomorrow I will get to see Re before she leaves.. It would be very sad if she left without us getting to say the proper goodbyes! But we have to be very careful not to intrude on Kristen and Erin Day, I guess. lol And then in the evening Jackie MAY be having a party.. but there's a chance that she MAY NOT... We shall see.

Anyway, I must depart for bed now.. I'm very tired! -I wish I had more timmmmmmmmmeeee! I was never this busy/rushed all the time!!-

Okay...time for sleep...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com