Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 24, 2003 - 1:18 a.m.
The return of "They call me quick-bullet!"

Hey Journal!!

Tonight was a nice stay-at-home-and-rest evening. I actually wanted to write my journal a few hours ago and get to sleep early..but I got sidetracked on the Scav pics, so that's why I didn't.

Let's see... I woke up this morning at about 12:30. Then I got dressed and such and I texted Christen to see if she was home. She texted me back and told me to come out to show her my new vehicle, and so my mom asked if she could come too.

I drove out to Aunt Regina's house...I took Mikey and Christen for a ride around the block.. (they were both in the back seat.. and when I went to drive i said "Why don't one of you sit in front....casue....that would be normal." LOL I liked that quote.) So anyway, we had a nice spin around the neighborhood and then I dropped them back off at home. We played Mario Golf for a while... then got some food, and played Goldeneye and Perfect Dark! It was very fun! (We brought back the old saying!! "They call me Quick-Bullet! 100 Bullets and not one to spare!")LOL After several hours, we got bored of it, and watched I LOVE THE 70's. LOL

When I went to the bathroom at my cousin's house... these were taped to the door, and I thought they were humerous! LOL

"Clean up the toothpaste on the sink"
"If you miss your mark, clean up after yourself. There is NO maid in this house."

LOL! Love it!

At about 6:30, we left their house, and I went to go visit Dan at work. He works at a golf course, and he gets to drive the carts around and such. My mom was there, obviously, and she was being annoying while me and Dan were talking...she kept complaining about how they don't recycle the cans at the golf course. So weird.. what the heck does she care about that! LOL

Anyway... I came home and talked on the phone for a looooong time. I called Robby to see how he was settling into School life in Virginia! He said that it's pretty good so far, and he's even been out partying!! LOL I'm sure he's gonna love it!

My house is so annoying when I'm on the phone, so I started walking around in the driveway and such. My mom came out and was being annoying...so I started to walk down the street as usual lol...

I was sitting at the end of my street near the hill, talking on the phone, and Megan came home.. She pulled into her driveway, and was like "BRIAN!!" I said hi and all, she asked me if I wanted to come inside.. but I declined LOL (I like to talk and walk in the street.. it's kinda fun!) And then she showed me that she just got a tattoo! Kina crazy! lol She said it only hurt a little! Anyway, then I continued talking for a long time..

After that, I called Kristen to see what was up with her, and how things were and all.. We talked for a while, and since I was walking.. I walked over to Tackan. I was wandering around for a little while, then I looked into the windows over by the front door, just to see if they had changed the way it looked inside! All of a sudden, I hear "GET AWAY FROM THE DOORS" from far away! I look over, and there's some man peering over the fence from around the side of the school, and he's staring at me. I looked at him, and said "what?" cause I didn't quite hear exactly what he said... and he didn't say anything back. So I just slowly yet quickly walked away, and outta the school..and out onto Midwood! LOL So scary!!

Anyway, when we were done talking, I came inside and started to work on the Scav III Pictures! I got halfway done tonght, and then it was 1:00...so I decided to take a break! I figure it should take about one hour longer to finish them off... and I'll do that tomorrow morning or something. I think I should be able to. I am also waiting for my website to create a sub-directory for me to put all the Scav Pics in. That'll be cool. I'll be sure to post all the info as soon as it's ready!

Anyway, tomorrow looks pretty good. At night we are supposed to go out for Heather's birthday dinner, not exactly sure when though.

Well, That's about all for now.. I must depart and get some nice sleep....

Goodnight! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com