Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 25, 2003 - 12:25 a.m.
watching bravo all day, birthday dinner for heather

Yo Journal-face!

Tis the night-time. I do not know what to write lol.

I woke up at about 11:30 today, and wanted to watched The Price is Right. This was all well and good until I realized that it was Sunday and it's not on today. I put on Bravo, and watched the West Wing for about four hours. I also took a shower during that time.. and went to the store to buy some stuff, and get money.

Then I ate dinner, and got ready to go out. We went out for Heather's birthday, and went out to Friday's. I didn't order anything because I had already eaten dinner, but I did get the Oreo thing for dessert, and that was pretty good! :)

Anyway, afterwards, I was kinda tired and didn't feel like doing much else.. so I went back to Jen's house and just talked to people on the computer until HB came home and stole the computer away from me! LOL

Anyway, Allie got a very fun and enjoyable cellular device, and it was fun to play with. We headed home at 12, and now here I am watching some how about the Simpsons on Bravo. LoL

Alright, tomorrow I have to get up early and get the beepy thingy for my car, and then I have work from 1-6 or so. Sounds exciting! LOL

Now, I shall go to the kitchen, look for some food, and get some sleeps!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com