Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 10, 2003 - 12:25 a.m.
24. Season Two.

Well now, today started off pretty good despite the fact that my alarm clock didn't go off!

I was supposed to get up at 9:20, so I would have an hour to get ready, since I had to leave at 10:20... but alas, for the first time, my alarm just DIDN'T go off... and I KNEW that it was set too, so I don't know what happened! Anyway, I got up at 10:40, but I just got ready more quickly, and out the door I went.

I went directly to Best Buy to purchase the Second Season of 24 on DVD! I was in and out in less than two minutes, and back on my way to school! I had my classes, Kyle took a Mental Health Day today, so he was not in class.. psh..ALREADY! Anyway, I came home for a little while, and then went back for my Chinese movie class.

I only stayed for half of the movie, it was ridiculous! I came home, and immediately dropped the class, and then took a shower. I got outta the shower, and realized that if I had stayed, the movie STILL wouldn't have been over!

After my shower, my grandma and grandpa were watching TV, so I took my Playstation2, and brought it up to my room! I hooked it up and watched four episodes of 24! I had already seen the first two on the preview disc, and now I watched four more! Wow...This show is soooo amazing, I love it, i love it! I'm sooo addicted! My only complaint is that they don't have any subtitles on this season! Makes me MAD! lol

I've decided that I'm gonna be insane when I watch the Third Season on TV! How will I be able to wait from week to week to see new episodes!?

Anyway, due to my obsession with 24, my bedtime was once again pushed back to 1:00! And now, I must depart, and get some sleep..so I can go to school and work tomorrow! (Thanks to dropping this class, I now how a shorter day tomorrow! Whee! :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com