Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 08, 2003 - 11:59 p.m.
robby's home for a limited time only

Hola Ca Ca. (that is a line I remember from The Nanny. Don't even ask lol)

Anyway, today was pretty hot... I woke up earlier than my other day's, for monday is my "early" day. I have class at 10:20, as opposed to after 11, every other day!

I had my History recitation, and oh was it oodles of fun. It was just as boring as all the recitations usually are! How I love classes that do not have recitations... they are such a waste of time!

Anyway, when that was over, I had my other classes... Then my break, in which I actually did some school work, as well as talk online from the Engineering SINC site. Then I had my last class, the stupid Chinese Cinema class... and then came home.

Unfortunately, I didn't have time to get my hair cut... So I have to postpone that until Wednesday.

I went to work at five, and then realized when I got there, that I wasn't supposed to be there until six. No worries, however, because I just worked 5-9 instead. I worked with Jennalise (spelling?) tonight.. and we had fun not doing work! lol

This new girl who just started, named Jessica...she seems nice..but.. I went to sign in today, and she SIGNED IN on my Timesheet!! I don't even understand because.. she not only used my timesheet, but she signed her name at the bottom and everything! My name is CLEARLY printed at the top..along with my Social Security # and everything, so random. And it's not even like our name's are close.. my last name starts with "B", and her's with "S," so there would be like 10 sheets between ours! So random!

Anyway, I talked to Robby today from school, and then again at work, and we decided to go out tonight for dinner or something since he is home. He's home for a few days since his uncle died.. :( and today was basically his only night to hang out, since there's family stuff going on tomorrow and the next day, and then he has to return to school! It was cool to see him though again.. I picked him and JC up (since they hadn't seen my new car!!) and we went to Friday's for dinner!

Bruce was not our waiter, but nevertheless felt the need to come say "Hi" to "Tommy" Then he left.. and about two mins later, another waitress comes over, looks at robby, then turns away and says "No" LOL Then Bruce brought over the whole troupe to come see if Robby really did look like Tom Cruise! SO RANDOM! We were just sitting there, with like a gang of waiters staring at Robby! LOL

We had a lengthy conversation, and all caught up on the details of eachother's lives over the past 21 days, as I have not seen either of them since the night that Robby left!

Anyway, Dinner was fun, then we came home..since JC and I do have school tomorrow, and Robby couldn't be out late.

That's pretty much all for today.... so I shall depart to bed. It's after my bedtime!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com