Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 07, 2003 - 10:29 p.m.
"tackan with the trips" or "day around the house"

Hola Journal!

Yawwwwwn! I'm tired!

Today I woke up at a reasonable time... I think it was actually 12:00. I got up and hung around the house for a bit, and then I went to the car wash!

YAY! I wanted to go to the car wash yesterday, but I didn't have time..and so I went today! Gotta take adventage of those 30 days of free carwashes! :)

After that, I came home, and then went over to The Trip's house.. Mikey and Aunt Regina were there! We walked to Tackan, and they played on the playground for a little while! They like to go down the slide. Except, every time I asked Eric if he wanted to go down the slide, he said "No." But I took him anyway, and he had fun!

Then we went into the back of the school to go on the Kindergarten playground! LOL While we were over there, me and Mikey took a walk on the bricks, which hold the dirt in where they are doing construction. We walked all the way around on the edge, and apparantly it takes you right into the construction area, that they have fenced off.. So we walked around inside the new part of the school that they are just building.. and we also took a nice piece of construction material as a souvenier! :)

Afterwards, we went back to Aunt Janice's house..and didn't really do much. I came back home, and was planning to take a shower and do my school work, and I finally took my shower and then when I came out.. Aunt Regina and Mikey had come Back over. Mikey and I ate Ice Cream...Aunt Regina had pie.. and then we listening to Mike play the piano.

When they left, I ate more food, and then did some things I had to do for school!

I don't really know where all my time went tonight, It went by very very fast! I hate not having time for other things I want to do.. but at the same time, I had lots of time to myself today.. so I dunno...

Now, I'm sitting here watching the last two eps of BMB again! lol It's 11:02...it's taken me a long time to write this cause I keep stopping and doing nothing.

But anyway, I think I'm gonna get going now..becuase tomorrow is my "early" day at school... 10:20 LOL Time to start the head-to-bed process...

Goodnight! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com