Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 13, 2003 - 1:50 a.m.
"it's a pizza!!!!"

Hey Hey! What's up Journal!? lol

Today I woke up at 11:00, watched the Price is Right...Talked online for a little while.. and then off to work I went! I spent the first three hours making copies for the Long Island Room, and then when I finished that, I did some other random tasks until it was time to leave.

I came home and watched TV...actually 24..and ate Pizza. I made my mom watch 24 with me, and then I went out a little later.

BEST QUOTE OF THE DAY:
"I wanna just carry these areound with me, and If I want a meal... I would be like... 'mmm...it's a pizza!!!'"
or something like that... correct me if i'm wrong!

Squirrels and Cops
Today.. there were two things I saw a lot of. First, Squirrels! They were ALL over today.. DEAD on the roads. I must have seen six or seven dead squirrels in the road today, and all of them looked like they had been freshly killed. Especially the one on Woodlawn in St. James! It looked like it was staring at me! And the one on Midwood's Tail curled up just as I passed by it! Grooooos!

Then Cops. I saw about 5 people pulled over, and about another four police cars just driving on the road! Usually I dont see any. That was strange. LOL Oh well.

Anyway, today was an enjoyable day! Happy that tomorrow's Saturday... and kinda tired...so I'm gonna watch just one more episode of 24..then go to bed!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com