Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 14, 2003 - 1:18 a.m.
"finished with 24, again." or "north by northwest."

Hola Journal!!

I woke up at 12:00 today, because Rob�rt called me, which was good cause I had to be up at 12 anyway!

I got up and went to the bank and then the store with my mom. I was hungry, having not eaten breakfast before running out of the house, so we went to the Diner! On the way in, I saw Kara/Karan outside, and she said Hi to me, and then asked me.."I have to ask....ARE YOU STILL THE PAGE?!?!?" and I said..."Yup!!" She said, "Cool...I have to come visit some time!!"

Anyway, after that, I came home and promptly returned to my 24 watching. It was full of excitement! I love that show! After several hours, I had completed watching all of Season Two! Which begs two questions... What will I do with my life -again- now that I have no more 24 to watch? and also, How will I survive watching Season Three (which Starts October 28) on a week-to-week basis, when I can't even wait more than ONE day! The suspense will kill me! (AND I HOPE IT WONT LAST! sorry wonka!) lol

PS- It's amazing how you can talk about willy wonka for so long..and it never gets old! (last night, yo) Ewww Cheer up Charlie is gross!

Anyway, I was finished with my 24, and I started to watch some of the Behind the Scenes stuff on the last disc. It was interesting, but I will have to finish watchin that tomorrow.

Then I went over to Jen's house for a short while, and watched Saved By The Bell's Wedding in Vegas.

I then returned home, and it was about 8:30. I watched North by Northwest with my Grandma... and It really was just a boring movie..for the most part! lol It was kinda crazy.

After that I went out to my car.. (aka my private office)... to make some phone calls.

I made popcorn... and then played with some features of my cell phone, and now I'm here...doing random things..

Random like.. making a list of all the DVD's that I own.. and looking at strange websites.

Anyway, I guess I should get going now.. I dunno what I'm doin tomorrow.. for some reason I have the feeling that I had something planned.. but yet.. I have no idea what. Perhaps my mother knows! lol

Alrighty... tis off to take care of some more business before bed...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com