Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 14, 2003 - 11:16 p.m.
say cheese and die

Good Evening!!

Today was a crazy day. I didn't get to bed until 4:44am, and wound up sleeping till 1 or so. I got up and did some random stuff around the house.. and actually, right now, I can't even remember all that I did. I printed pictures for the Trips, and other assorted things...

I wanted to get my car washed again, and take advantage of the freeness, but it was closed when I got there, despite the HOURS said it was open until 5:00. Liars!

Instead, I went to McDonald's (M#5 Sprite, of course) and then came back home. I then worked on lots of things I had to get done, and then went downstairs to look at some of the Special Features of 24. I watched a little bit, and then my Grandma and Grandpa decided that they wanted to watch the second season! Needless to say, I was very shocked that they wanted to see it, but I started it from the beginning, and of course, I got sucked into it again, even though I know what happens! Actually, It's pretty good to watch it twice and pick up on things you didn't notice the first time!

My Gma and Gpa watched Six Episodes. They just kept asking me to put on the next one! At some point, I realized taht watching 24 should not take precedence over personal hygene, so I went upstairs and took a shower. I came back and watched more with them...

Then when one of the episodes was over, my Grandma and Grandpa say:
Grandma: You can put on the next episode!
Grandpa: Yeah.. put it on, its ok. -turns to grandma- you didnt give me any supper today.
Grandma: you had one meal today...that's enough
Grandpa: Ah, well I like two.

LOL, I love it cause, it was so random and sarcastic.. I guess you hadda hear the way it was said, though. So crazy!

Anyway, I came upstairs and attempted to straighten up my room, which has become a mess since school started... with all papers on the floor pertaining to scheduling and classes and such. I managed to get it looking a little better, but as always.. It still needs work.

Alas, that is all I have to say for tonight... nothing is coming to mind.

I have clas� tomorrow at 10:30, so I must try to get adequate sleep tonight.

Goodnight. :)

PS- You should check out the new BUT-TONS on Fojin.com, on the main menu thingy. oh yes.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com