Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 16, 2003 - 10:44 p.m.
dances with yo mom.

Hello there, people.

Here I am, writing yet another Journal entry! woo hoo.

Just to inform you all, in case you were unaware... there are now only 11 days until my birthday! How exciting! Get me lots of cool things to make me smile. Or just say Happy Birthday when the time comes.. That'll work too. :)

So today I woke up promptly at 9:30, and got my act together, ate my cerial, got dressed, even had time to read the newspaper.. and off I went to school. My first class was alright... almost interesting, and then I had a three hour break, because on of my classes was cancelled for today. I came home during the break and started to clean my room, because it was in disarray, as usual. I made some progress, and you can now see the floor!

I'm trying to decide if the walls look too cluttered with all the pics and stuff I have up... but There's nothing I can do about that.. I love the random stuff on my walls too much to take it down! lol. The pictures, the NFG/GC posters, malcolm, the psych center signs, the pictures of the friends.. amazing. LOL

I then returned to school for my last class of the day. It was alright, and then I came home, and went to Nesconset to visit Debbie. She said she needs help fixing her computer, so I'm gonna go over there this weekend and fix it for her!

I then went to Staples, to get some things that I needed, and then over the the Verizon Store, and then looked for new shoes... but alas, I did not purchase any!

Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at an Elingsh uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht frist and lsat ltteer is at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a toatl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed ervey lteter by it slef but the wrod as a wlohe.
I found that to be interesting!! Don't you think? (Nicole sent that to me!)

Anyway, I have no more to write for today... I should end this entry..since I startd writing it and got distracted, and now it's 11:30.

Maybe tomorrow I'll have some fun and exciting stuff to write about!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com