Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 20, 2003 - 1:00 a.m.
hibachi steak, delicious squares of.

Hello there, Journal!!

Let's see what I can write about today...

Today I woke up, read the newspaper, watched The Price is Right, and got read for work.

I worked from 12-5, and I did two jobs the whole time. First, I copied old newspapers. (That was the first hour.) then from 2-4, I had a GIANT stack of papers, and I just had to look at them and see if they had been copied properly... (becuase apparantly, the person who did that job before me was stupid.. and copied them all wrong.) Cathy said "What Jackass did this.... Ah, Im sorry, I shouldn't use that language." LoL

Anyway, that took FOREVER. I made so many piles of papers. Then the last hour, I re-copied some of the older articles that still had the original newspapers attached. And that was my day at work!

When I got a call, Grandma informed me that Best Buy called me, and wants me to come for an interview! YAY for getting a better job, hopefully! I have to call back tomorrow, becuase the guy wasn't there tonight when I called.

Then we went to Gasho for dinner tonight. Jen, JC, Allie, Matt, and I. It was fun. I love Gasho. So crazy! We waited FOREVER for a table, again, even though we already had reservations, but it was worth it. The only thing I don't like is that they don't have free refills on soda....which is just plain stupid. Anyway, I had my Hibatchi steak, which was quite enjoyable. And we had many fun and crazy moments at dinner.

Then we dropped Allie off at home becuase she wasn't feeling too well. She has a cold or something. lol We went to the Italian Ice place, but it was closed...so we decided to go to Ralph's instead. We got ices and walked around this weird shopping center which looked like the town in Beauty and the Beast. I went to the bathroom in a pizza place. I snuck in the back door, and went in. The bathroom door said PRIVATE. woops.

Later, we went back to Jen's and just watched a bunch of stuff on TV. Then I came home.

Here is a pic of me from tonight:

today was designated as a day for me to take pics of myself. so random. lol!

Anyway, that is all for now, becuase I have to get up in the morning for DEFENSIVE DRIVING! oh my god, you have to save me by texting me. I will be dying in that class. No purpose. I hate it. If only i didn't need to take it so that my insurance would be less!

Also, in case you were wondering... my stup/depressive mood is over. I am happy. Woo hoo!!! All is better, and brighter! :)

alrighty...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com