Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 20, 2003 - 11:55 p.m.
defensive driving?

Well here I am.. just about to go to bed, and I suppose you expect me to write about my day lol! Oh yes.

Today was very random. I woke up early and went to the library for my Defensive Driving class. It was ranther long and boring, but the teacher was nice, and not too annoying. So it was all good. I talked to Vivienne and Kim on the breaks, and even called Best Buy from the Periodicals office, (but alas, the man I was supposed to talk to wasn't in today.) I found out that I don't have to work tomorrow.. which was good.. but also pointless now, I guess.

Anyway, I went to the car wash to get another free wash in before my coupon expires (in two days.) Then I went to Circuit City with my mom to see about getting a new CD player for my car... I found one that I want..now I just have to convince mother that it should be my birthday present! :)

I talked to Dan on the phone tonight, and he said he was gonna call me to go to Kings Park later in the evening. But he never did.

I talked to Jen, and she said she was gonna call me to come over her house tonight, but she never did.

All in all, I'm assuming it was ignore Brian night, a "friends and family" event!

Oh well. I stayed in and watched more episodes of 24 with my grandparents. Quality family time.

Then I set the automatic sprinklers for my grandpa, and now I am gonna go to bed. It's a little early, but its ok cause I guess I do need some sleep for school on Monday!

Alrighty... I'm out for the night...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com