Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 21, 2003 - 11:21 p.m.
nick at nite, another crazy addition

Hello!

Today I got up at about 11:00. I called Best Buy, as I was supposed to.. but the guy I was supposed to talk to was busy at the time, and they said he'd call me back. He didnt. Blah! I guess I will call him tomorrow and try again.

I went downstairs and played a little Nintendo, Super Nintendo, and Nintendo 64! I needed to reminisce! It was fun. My favorite was playing Mario Kart again, and also Wayne Gretzky 3D Hockey.. What a great game! lol

Anyway, Dan called me, and said he was close by so he was gonna come over! He showed me the CD player in his car, cause I told him I was gonna get one today. We drank iced tea, and made a CD, and then he left.

I went downstairs, and was still waiting for Best Buy to call me, and then I decided to go to Circuit City with mother to get a CD player for my car. I mean, I just couldn't deal with the tape player anymore! So old-fashioned! LOL

I didn't end up getting the one that Dan has, but I enjoy mine thoroughly! It's very cool, and it leaves a nice little opening underneath to store random items! Here's what it looks like:

Yay for listening to CDs again!

Anyway, I came home and hung around the house. I called Jen B like a million times to update her on things...so crazy!

I also talked to Re while waiting for my car to get done, cause of the scary Circuit City employee who we graduated with! lol

I came home, and ate something for dinner...and then went out to the car to play with my CD player, and figure out all the things it does.

When I finished with that, I came in and watched 24 with my Grandparents! My Grandpa is obsessed with it! He never wants to stop watching! We watching five more episodes tonight!

Anyway, that pretty much sums up the day, not too much action, but fun.

Oh yeah... They put Rosanne on Nick at Nite, In case you didn't know! Now, we all know that this show doesn't belong on Nick at Nite. It isn't old enough, and it certainly isn't appropriate for NaN! So ridiculous! Nick at Nite is soooo crazy! Who knows what they'll do next!

Tomorrow is school, then work from 4-7, and possibly and appointment with the scary oral surgeon who wants to remove my wisdom teeth. So scary!

Alrighty...time for bed!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com