Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 22, 2003 - 11:34 p.m.
rearranging the ol' website!

Hello Journal!

Tonight I'm sitting here watching the Golden Girls and just staring at the computer screen.

I got up earlier than usual, went downstairs, ate breakfast, got ready for school.. and off I went. In my History recitation, we had a quiz! Ahhh How crazy, considering that I didn't bother to read the stuff for class today, as I never read anything for class! It was okay, because I fudged my way through the litte writing assignment, and all was well. (I hope.)

Then I had my History Lecture for the day, and it went by quickly. I then returned home. My new CD player in my car is quite enjoyable. I like it very much, and it does cool things!

I got a birthday card in the mail from my Uncle in Syracuse today. He is officially the first person to give me a Birthday card this year..so he would get a little gold-star sticker, if he were in Kindergarten.

I came online and talked to some people. Woo Hoo. And then re-designed the opening page of Fojin.com.

That's right folks... It was time for a change, and here it is.. Go take a look at the Fojin.com look:
Fojin.com - New and Improved for better digestion!
Click here to let me know what you think of it!

Alright, back to the rundown of my day...

I got ready and headed over to work. I had to work from 4-7 today, instead of 6-9 today. It was alright. I got there and made copies of old newspapers for two hours. When I was done with that, I went upstairs and hung out with Jennalise for the last hour. We did random things that occupied us instead of doing work, and then it was time for me to go... and I came home!

That reminds me, I have to E-Mail Debbie about what would be a good time for me to come to her house to fix her computer! Blah! I keep forgetting! I will do that right now!

Anyway... I watched more 24 with Grandpa. He's obsessed with it! He never wants to stop, and always wants to get back to watching it! It's so funny.. I never would have thought that they would get interested in that! So great.

Then I came up here, watched Everwood. It was better tonight than it was last week, but hopefully they will get back on track, and be just as good as the first season!

After that.. I came here and wrote a very hard email to write. Ugh for being a loser, ugh for being a jerk, and ugh for feeling stupid and just plain blah about it. :(

Anyway, I am still watching the Golden Girls, but I have to get to bed now, and finish a few things on BlackBoard for school tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com