Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 23, 2003 - 11:50 p.m.
webcam fun, and kristen's australian dude makes a comeback

Hello there!!!

What's up?

Today I woke up at about 9:30. Yay. Grandpa came into my room to close my window because he said it was going to rain. That woke me up. I came online, and I saw a message on my away from Rob... he said he had watched Re-Chi and thought it was very funny! It's so cool that other people actually find that to be funny! I watched it again this morning and was laughing so hard at the craziness! I love it!! Then, I went downstairs to eat my cereal and read the newspaper!

I finished quickly, and came upstairs I did some random things quickly online, and then looked through the closet for a suitable umbrella to take since it was pouring out! We have so many huge and random umbrellas! I hate them. Either they are too big, or PINK. And I certainly did not want to take that with me to school! I found a nice little dark blue plaid umbrella in the closet with the tags still on it.. so I figured that was good. So I took it! lol

School went by pretty quickly today. I have my first homework assignment for my Atmosphere class.. but it should be pretty easy, and it's not due for another week! History was short, because the speakers refused to cooperate so she couldn't show the video she had wanted to show. Gangs of New York.

I came home wandered around the house.. and also updated Fojin.com! I made changes to the Friends, About Me, Links, and Picture pages! Basically just to bring them up to the new design!

Anyway, somehow the hours just faded away this afternoon. It was a very suspenseful time. I dunno, I guess you probably all know why... and if you don't... ask me. lol

I watched the end of 24 with my Grandparents again tonight! It's so funny how they've become obsessed with it!

Then the most random thing happened. I came online at like 10:30, and went onto Yahoo, just to see what was up..since I never go on Yahoo Messenger. Right away I got an IM from lucas!! Kristen's Australia boy, who I dont think I ever talked to, except the time we were all in the chat room together! He IMed me and asked me how I was, and then asked me "how kristen is going?" I called Kristen to let her know that her Australian lover was inquiring about her after all these years, and we both went on Yahoo and had a little webcam party, which is still going on now! lol We tried to figure out how to text message the australian dude, but it just didn't work.

Now I'm still being strange on the webcam...covering myself in a blanket, and being a ghost! It's all very fun, really.

I really didn't accomplish anything tonight, and the night went by so slowly. It was strange in a way. And I can't believe it's already time for me to get to bed. But as usual..something always distracts me from writing as much as I could.... but I'll get back to ya tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com