Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 12, 2003 - 3:02 a.m.
bb:training3 and fun in the city

Hellooooo

I had a fun day today... Let me recap..but keep in mind I neeeeed to be in bed SOON!

I woke up at about 11, and got ready to go to Best Buy. It was my last day of training. I worked with Amy, and Thea, and Adam, it was cool. The higlight was selling THREE PRPS!!! YEAH!!! I got three balloons on my register! :) Oh, I was so excited. lol! I requested off on the days that are for Cortland. The time went by pretty fast. I have to work next on Monday at 2! woo hoo!

I came home and then went to Sundried for dinner with my mom, though I spent most of the time on my cell phone becuase Brigid called me and asked if I wanted to go to a concert tonight in the city, and I was talking to JC and all to figure out stuff. Then talking to Brigid again. LoL

We left here at like 5:15, and took the train to the city. Walked from Penn to W14th, and then over to Irving Plaza. It was fun! I had an enjoyable time! The first band scared me a little... "Im a robot" but the other two were enjoyable... "French Kicks" and "Hot Hot Heat" I liked HHH the most, it was very cool. I thoroughly enjoy Irving Plaza.

We then walked back to Penn, and Brigid and I got Pizzas from Pizza Hut, and then we all bought magaznes for the train. I got a nice one with PICTURES. :) :) Mmmm.

Anyway, we took the 1:18 train to Ronkonkoma, and I fell asleep in some weird-ass Brian-style position on the train, cause I'm cool like that!

It was a very fun and random ending to my day, becuase I didn't know I'd be going to a concert in the city when I woke up this AM. Heck, I didn't even know until 4pm! But that's the coolest way to do it, then you dont have all that anticipation lol.. just Go for it!

I didn't get new glasses today. :( Sadness. Just hafta do with the ghetto rig for now.

Alas, It is bed time, I have written more than I thought I could for being this tired...so.. yeah..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com