Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 11, 2003 - 12:39 a.m.
work all day, fun night though

Yo Journal!

Today was interesting, I guess. I woke up at 8, and prepared myself for a fun day of work at the library.

I got there at nine.. My boss, Cathy, was at a meeting till 2, so I did random stuff until 12, took my lunch from 12-1, went to McDonald's, then came back and worked until 5. Mrs. Carlson came in again, and she was telling me how amazing I am, and she wanted to talk and talk and talk, and she said she was gonna talk to me so that I couldn't do my work! Oh Well.. If she says so. She's on the board! LOL

The whole time at work today, I was wishing I was at Best Buy. What a great place it is! lol so fun!

Anyway, I came home from work and then lounged around the house for a while. I went to Target with my mom, and then to Best Buy to get my camera replaced since Dan and I dropped it last week. Ugh!

I got the Sony P72, and I miss my olf Olympus D550Z already! It was so amazing. I loved it. :(

Anyway, I still feel really crappy, I have a cold, and to top it off, I broke my glasses last night, and I had to have them taped together like some sorta ghetto rig job. It's ridiculous. Hopefully tomorrow after work I can get a new pair. ahhh. I want Allie to come with me so i can get a different style of glasses, and I need her as a consultant. LOL

Alrighty, so after Best Buy/Target, I came home and Jen picked me up. We met Matt and Jackie at the mall for Friday's, and we ate! Then we went to this haunted house in Melville... and it was pretty good...except we had to wait on line for over an hour just to go though it, but It was cool. Jen was killing me by holding my sweatshirt soooo tight lol, and I was leading, casue everyone else was too scared! But what they don't realize is, the person in front gets the least of the scaring.. casue the 'scary people' go right for the people who look the most scared, and are like..dying in the middle.. you know?

Alrighty.. after that we did some other stuff.. etc etc. I would discuss more but I think I might die of being so tired/sick. I haven't gotten enough sleep the past few days, at all, because of my throat hurting!

Anyway...I must depart now, Hopefully I'll feel better in the morning!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com