Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 09, 2003 - 11:24 p.m.
"SicK" or "Best Buy: Day 2"

hello.

I am siting here with a towel on my head cause I just washed the gel out of my hair. I am making this short because I have a splitting headache.

I slept three hours last night becuase of my sore throat. It hurt so much, I couldn't swallow, and I couldn't sleep. At 3am, I went downstairs and watched Mr. Ed on TVLand. I finally fell asleep and then woke up at 7. So it wasn't a good night for me.

I woke up and went to school, it was boring. Latin America was interesting as usual.. strange discussion about the words Hispanic, and Latin American, "and shit." LOL

Then I waited around for my next class and I thought I was gonna die. I drank so much soda to make my throat not hurt as much, it woked a little.

Thank god, my last class was cancelled, so I came home early and had an hour to get ready before work. I relaxed a little, and then later the toilet overflowed, and it was a big problem. Oh well, I was ill. Grandpa fixed it. Luckily it was just water all over. lol

Then I had work at Best Buy. I worked with the girl, Chelsea, who I met at orientation, and we talked all night, and argued with eachother about everything... and fought over who would ring credit next. She always beat me. So I called her beastia. She just jumped at people "CASH OR CREDIT!?!?" Before I got a chance! Ahhh. Alas, It was alright... I didn't learn all that much... I learned more last night with Aashish.

ANYWAY, I worked form 6-10, and that was that. I sold another P tonight, on a PS2. Woo Hoo for that.

I came home, and realized that I forgot my book w my hours in it..so I went back and got it. It was like 11:00, then I went to the diner becuase I was starving.

Now I am home and dying of a horrible headache...and I have to work 9 to 5 at the library tomorrow. Library = Beast.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com