Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 15, 2003 - 9:25 p.m.
pull the lever!!! ....... WRONG LEVER!!




TEXT OF THE PICTURES: Why did I come to this class? oh geez. this video is so boring. i thought ut was a movie, like the others. it's a freaking boring documentary. We are scheduled 3-5 but it says the video is 53 mins. oh god. I hope I'm not here past 4. Mother called me from best buy. How scary seeing bb was calling my cell! I couldn't answer, cause I was in class! Aye! I listened to the VM, she was asking what exactly I wanted. I do not want that small-ass camera..it's gross. plus the viewfinder is messed up. Argh! and the sony cam I got sicks at taking pics... the colors are all distorted & the flash is disfunctional by design. Martin Chambi was a photographer in peru. No wonder I couldn't find this on imdb. It isn't a real movie. so beast. I would leave, but then I'd have to get up and people would stare at me since there's like 10 people in here. I should have kept my eye doctor appt. I would have had new glasses instead of this crap. plus mother just called back and I answered. ugh. Im sure people where disturbed, and I hate people w/ cells in class. they are jerks and now I'm being stup like that. Pay no attention to the box on the left. It is my thought process. I needed to write that out! In case you didn't realize I go by __ and __. One person who doesn't follow that scheme is __. __ or __, middle name. dunno why. This has got to be the most boring video I have ever seen in my life. no joke. They don't even talk for like 5 mins & just play music and show pointless video. It's so beast. When do I ever write this much! It's nuts. I feel like im writing my journal, here! Maybe I'll scan this and put it into the journal if I have time tonight. HA! Have time! of course ill have time, I have no life on Wednesday night. We are learning about Cuzco, like on emperor's new groove! -beware of the grooove- -mmmmmmmmmmmm- -change the __ to a __- so crazy. love it. "Latifunda" was the greatest social injustice, btw. The fat man on the TV just said that. The only thing that excites me about this is that it was taped off of channel seven a long time ag, and I got to see Bill Beutel from way back in the day! What a guy he is. Too bad he's retired. The freaking screen in the room is all the way up near the ceiling and I have to crane my neck to see it. I want a proxima in my bedroom. Too bad they are so expensive. Do you come from the 'hacienda class'? I know i do. If I didn't love spanish so much, this video would be 10x worse. I want to go to spain. Maybe salemi will go on vacation with me. oh yeah, now that she's retured and all, you know. I think I might move to the 'lost city of the incas' and start a family. Who's with me? Quisiera entrar en tus pantalones? ya? You know it! Ok, im gonna write the beginning of my journ for tonight...
Today I woke up at 10:00, watched Ellen on Ch 4, my new routine on Wed, and took Orange Triaminic. Shout out to Jackie, who is the only one who shares my love for Orange Triaminic. It's like Orange tic tacs in liquid form, and gooey.
I got dressed and went to class, History was pretty cool. We learned about pop culture in NYC, which was cool b/c it tied in with my pop culture class!
I wore one of my new shirts today, it made me happy. I like it. Then I came home and ate, hung around, talked online, and then back to school I went. And here I am. I guess I can't go further than that yet...but at least it's a start.
The woman in the video has a giant lamp on her. She looks like she's being interrogated, or she's a shriveled raisin or something. This whole second page is written on a slant b/c the binder is in the way of my hand. Argh! Ok I'm gonna wrap it up. It's 4. I hope this is over soon.

So anyway, Here I am... I'll pick up where the notes left off. I came home from that horrific video. I got my new camera. My mom had to go get it for me, from Best Buy, because since I just started working there, I didn't want to be doing all of this craziness with my camera! I like the new camera.. it's much better than the Sony, and alright compared to my old one!

I hung around, talked online.. etc etc. I ate dinner, and watched TV. My mom lost her car keys. It was a traumatic experience of the day.

I saw Jen B's neighbor at school today, he was walking in the parking lot. And since he's one of the most disgusting creatures on the planet, I said to myself..(this is the whole thought process before I saw him..) -Talking to myself in an accent..saying random things- "...and my mother, is a CAR SEAT. Ah, Jennifer's neighbor! He maketh me to throw up in green pastures!"

Anyway, I decided that I needed to replace the phone jack in my Grandma's room.. becuase it was old and ANTIQUATED! It had been here since 69 when the house was constructed, and I have never seen anything like it. Recently it had gotten loose, and the connection was bad, so all the phones up here were staticy, and not working correctly. This is the old piece:

Isn't that nuts!! What kinda setup is that!! And after my work:

I felt so productive after that.. In such a help-around-the-house kinda way! It was nice. :) I feel like I did my part for the good of the household today! lol! What a loser I am.

Anyway, I guess I'll call it an early night tonight. Tomorrow is my Weather midterm! I really hope it's not too hard! And then we have a review in Pop Culture, for the Midterm on Tuesday. Ay ay! lol

Alrighty... until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)

Me, taken with my new cam:


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com