Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 14, 2003 - 10:56 p.m.
tell your mother i'm stuck in the dishwasher

Hello there amigos!

I have some tales to tell you about today...

I woke up at 9:30, and went online, ate breakfast, forgot to read the newspaper, and then got ready for school. I almost forgot to gel my hair again, but thanks to the mirror at the front door, I was again reminded.

In my Latin America class, Benigno, my professor, was not there. The TA, Paulina, said that he "had and emergency and had to go to Puerto Rico." So the two TA's did the class today. It was a little boring! lol

After that I went to the SINC site to waste time before my next class. Weather was boring, but what else is new. Then I had History, and once again Kyle was not there. Tim, who lives near Kyle, and I talked for a while while we waited for class to start, and then it did. We leanred about the "Kinetoscope" which Amy STILL pronounces as the "KINTOscope." Someone should really reach this woman to speak correctly. lol We got out about 30 minutes early, and got a review sheet for the Midterm. Midterm is Tuesday... review on Thursday! ah

I came home and ate dinner, and I was sooo soo tired. I was happy because the mailman FINALLY decided not to eat my mail, and instead delivered it! (as opposed to the other things he could do with it, if he didn't eat it.... deliver it to the wrong house, or mutilate the envelopes or boxes...)

Yay for ordereing clothes online. I like to shop online. I love my Credit card! :)

Anyway, I had to return to school for a Weather review session. It was from 7-8, and not too bad. Hopefully I absorbed some information for the Midterm which is on Thursday... since I didn't bother to buy the book for this class!

I came home, and talked online, and then dealt with Verizon. I now have unlimited Text messages... but there is a slight problem with giving me Mobile to Mobile minutes... I might have to get it sorted out at the end of this Billing month. I might have to renew my contract for an extra three months.. we will see how that goes.

Anyway, if my day doesn't sound too boring and un-eventful, you can still talk to me.. Otherwise send me a note stating that due to the dull nature of my life, you no longer wish to hear from me and would rather I not contact you again. LOL

Ok that was random!

I saw Doctor Flynn outside of his house AGAIN today!! That makes another 2 times in 3 days! YES! He's so cool! This time he was wearing a suit and walking into his garage. No, I am not stalking him.

Also, I went to McDonalds before my review session. I got fries. They came with game pieces for the Monopoly Game that started today! I got a few streets, and $1 in Best Buy Bucks! Woo hoo! Which reminds me, you are guaranteed at least $1 from BB if you buy large fries, so... get large fries, and shop at my new place of employment! Whee.

Also, I found a credit card on the curb while I was leaving McDonalds. I took it with me, and then called the number on the back, and the man told me to destroy it, and he cancelled it. I think I did my good deed for today. Aren't I the model citizen?

Anyway, I can't think of anyhting else to say for today. Tomorrow I have one class at 11:45, and that's all. I have to go get new glasses tomorrow, UNLESS I go to my Latin America movie viewing thing.. We will see. Does anyone want to come watch the movie, "Martin Chambi" with me? Please. 3-5 at Stony Brook! I will buy you McDonald's or something! Promise! (No, I'm not too desperate.)

Ok, I am going to go and watch TV now or something like that... Have a good night, all...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com