Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 18, 2003 - 1:31 a.m.
cable went out yo

Hey Journal!! This sucks... Optimum online is down..and i need to write my Journal, so Im writing it in a text window. Today we went out to have fun, and then we wound up at Bridif NO Cassie's hoiue.. and srank and I am saooo drunk!!! This is cool cause I ve never been drunk to write my journal! lol!

So the day! I was sooo sick in the AM that i called in sick to work.. I blew my nose all day and then slept and watched Rookie of the Year which Re got me for my birthday and I love her cause she got me the coolest movie!! Then we went out for dinner.. Me Jen and allie, to Friednly's. I got a grille cheese and then allie was in a sad mood all night, it was so beast. I dont know why she was sad biut it made jen sad and I dont like when they aresasd. we went to the mall and "window shopped" since there was not tenoyhg money in ur pocketrs to buy.

Then we were gonna go out to the thing tonight, to see Afam... but we could not becaus e allie didnt want to and she was sad and we could not. So we went to Wicks Farm and met matt and jackie and brigid.. and went to the SPOOKY HOLLOW and hopefully _____ was there but who knows and we talked and stuff, and we wrnt in the hounted house and it was scary!! Jackie and I held hands the whole time and we were so scared we ran when they jumped out. Then we lef there and cassie called us and we went to her hoiuse.

It was me jen matt, cassie, jackie, cassie's bf BRIAN, and jen and allie. Jen and allie left early because they were sad people, and we had a partyy. We drunk anmd playued a GREAT DICE GAME and drank MORE i was the garbage can when brian swaid so.. and matt was the garbage can when jackie and cassie said. it was cool. they werre supposed to be the GARBAGE MAN... but instead matt said CAN! so crazy

we got drunker and played stuff, and then went downstairs and played ddr,, and i called RE and KYLE and talked to them. they were not drunk and i know they love drunk phone calls because i dont know.

Then we layed down and brigid brought us home. I am gonna go to bed now and sleep sp well! my optonline is DOWN. noone is online becuase i am not.

I need new socks because cassies flor was wet and i need cxassdies sn becasue i dont know it.. and I need brigids too. brigid is ac ool girl but yo know

I have pics but i cant crop them when i am drunk so you have to wait for tomorrow. yeah/ wait please. i love you so dint be hasty!

not only is my internet down but ALL TRHE CABLE!! NO TV AT ALL!! I AM SO MAD!!! AHHHHHHHHHH

I just caledd cablevision and i told them they are having problems.. but imust tell you... Even tough i cant type and i am drunk.. iwas 100% professional on the phone.. no trpobles at all I was PERFECT "hi i jus called becuase my cable and internet service is not working" they checked the outage "boatrd" like she said..she she said she doesn tknow but i could have someone come fix it.. isaid "i will call back in the monrning if the problem presisidts" I WAS PREDFTECT.. she couldnt tell i was drunk LOL i swearr!! LOL

OK.... yeah..

I need to sleep. Work at best buy in the AM. actuallu 2:00. so i need to sleep. I love this. ghoodnight. Optonline come backe.

Goodnight. :)

1:31am


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com