Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 21, 2003 - 12:10 a.m.
a dry pelican walks with a gated limp

Hello Journal!

Well today I had school. I woke up at 9:30 and went to it as usual. LOL The recitation was ever so boring. We worked in groups, and my group only had one textbook so only one person did all the work for 30 mins, and we sat in silence until we all split and the class ended.

Then there was the regular lecture, that was good as usual.

Everything has been so busy and stressful this last week, and this week. You have no idea how much I'm looking forward to Cortland this weekend to relax, have no work, and just have a great time!

Picture of me, Picture of the day! Finally a picture of myself that I kinda like.. I don't look like a loser-face!

I had work from 4-10:45. It was good. My drawer came out EXACT tonight! WOO HOO! :) Go Me, Go me!

I got my Nametag tonight!!!!! YEAH!!! WoO HOO! It's only a temporary.. but whatever, It's still cool! It says "BRIAN" in LABEL, over the name KATY, which was really printed there. LOL! So funny! When I came back from lunch, Amy had put it on my keyboard! Like a little surprise! It made me smile!

I closed with Thea tonight, I vaccumed with a vaccum from Applicances! I picked a shiny red one off the display and used that. I talked to this kid Craig from Mobile, he was forced to cover appliances tonight... poor him, cause he doesn't know about that department..and people kept complaining. But its ok cause they kept coming and complaining to me, and what do i care. LOL

Anyway Thea and I got out early, 10:00, as opposed to 10:45, and I came home.

Anyway, now I'm watching Cosby, and I have to get to bed because I have a midterm tomorrow, and I have no idea what I'm gonna write. I plan on figuring it all out tomorrow during my break before class. It should be interesting since I didn't open the book, EVER! LOL

I saw this on AOL this morning, thought it was semi interesting lol...
With a middle-income married couple spending an average of $9,200 a year on a child, it costs $165,630 to raise one from infancy to age 18 -- a 13 percent increase in inflation-adjusted dollars since 1960, according to the U.S. Department of Agriculture.
Wow..that's a lotta money!

Ok.... Gonna go get some rest.

Goodnight. :)

COMIN TO SEE RE!! 3 days away! SMILE! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com