Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 26, 2003 - 11:58 p.m.
the trip back home. and saving the daylight.

Hey Journal!

I can't believe this weekend is over already! I had such an amazing and fun and great time up in Cortland! It was the best time!

We got up there Friday night, and I we went out to a party at a scary house, which was like a dungeon in the besement. It was so crazy! We came back to Re's apartment, and then went to bed. We all tried to sleep in the bed, and it just didn't work out! LOL What craziness!

Anyway, the next day we woke up and got Bagels. They were good. We went to Walmart, and CVS, and TOPS to buy food. It was fun, we got to see the "sights" of Cortland! It's such a crazy small town, with all these hick people living there. Such back-woods type people, who all like scary and have no teeth! lol! Yikes!

We stopped at KFC and got some food...went back to Re's, and made Spaghetti, and I fixed her kitchen chairs. We bought wood glue becuase the rungs on her chairs were broken...so I glued them back togeher!

We had a really fun time, and then it was PARTY TIME AT 10 PROSPECT! Lots of people came over, and we partied it up! I had 7 and a half drinks, mostly Bacardi Silver O3 things, and I got sooo drunk. Possibly the most I ever have, and it was sooo insane! I had a great time, and so many random things happened that I can't even write them all here!

Then Jen called me into the bedroom, to look out the window at the people arguing outside the window, then Jen was on the phone, and I was holding the phone cord in my hands, and just fell asleep!

I missed all the commotion of Re and Matt coming into the room to get ready for bed, I slept through everything. I woke up early in the morning and had to go to the bathroom. I went, and I still felt drunk. I went in the bathroom, and thought I was gonna throw up, so I stayed there for a minute, but I did not. Thank god! I then sat on the bathroom floor... and fell asleep there locked in the bathroom! LOL I finally woke up, and decided not to go into Re's room, becuase it was "a den of solar energy" (the windows are huge, and I cant sleep in that blaring brightness!) So I slept in the little hallway near Kristen's room! It was good! Then I woke up when everyone else did, and was still drunk!

Daisy had gone home with some boy the night before, and we didn't know where she was! We went to call her phone, only to realize that she left it on the stairs. Uh oh! "OH NO, WE LOST DAISY!" I said. We tracked her down, becuase she IMed us, and Re and I went to pick her up. She came back and slept, and we all got ready and ate some chicken nuggets. We packed up our stuff, and thanks to the daylight savings time, we had an extra hour today!

We asked Daisy, "When is your bus?" She said... "I DONT KNOOWWWWWWWWW" in a crying tone! So we offered to drive her back to Binghamton! No problemo! So we all got our things together, and loaded up the car.. and said our last Goodbyes to Lauren and Melissa!

We went outside and Re protested our departure! We really had such a great time up there this weekend, and I really want to do it again! It was sooooo great! So fun partying with everyone! And Lauren has to come down here to visit all the time in the summer!

Anyway, we were off, and headed back. We got to Binghamton, and saw Daisy's suite, then we went to visit Lau, and surprise her! It was fun! We saw her suite and hung out for a little bit, and then continued our journey!

We stopped at two rest stops, and made it back here around 7:00. It was such a fun time.. I can't say that enough!

It's nice to be home, however...just becuase It's home. It was nice to see SMITHTOWN on the Signs after the long and crazy journey!

I wish I lived in a cool apartment like Kristen, it's so great!

Anyway, I got home and Dan was here. I got my pics off the camera, put them online, and did other stuff around.

I have to get to bed now cause it's late, I have school tomorrow, and so much to do.

There is no way I could describe all of the fun of the weekend, just look at the pics, they tell all!

SOOOOOO FUN!!

CORTLAND PICTURES!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com