Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 02, 2003 - 1:38 a.m.
kristen is twenty!

First off:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY KRISTEN!!!!!!
WAY TO BE 20!!!!

Hey Journ!

What's up? Today was a crazy day. I went to work at 10:30, only to find out that the schedule had been changed in the middle of the week for some unknown reason. Anyway, It's ok casue I just worked the hours on the old schedule.

Work was long today for some reason, and I have a feeling this coming week I'm going to be overworked. Almost 30 hours this week, plus a Team meeting on Saturday morning at 6AM! AHHH

So yeah, someone who I worked with in Tech Services came into BB today, and we talked! It was so cool! She's so nice and we talked about how I'm not at the library anymore! It was funny.

Anyway, I got out at 5:45 and came home, I went online for a bit, and then Jen and Matt came. We were going to go to Walmart, but Matt wanted to stop at Best Buy. LOL Like I didn't spend ENOUGH time there today!

Then we went to walmart and I bought Candy, and other good things.

We had time to kill so we decided to go visit Megan at Starbucks! It was fun, we talked and cought up on old times! Megan is so cool! I bought a crazy "Sweedish Chef" thing from there, too.

Anyway, we hung out and such, Jackie came along as well. We went to Burke and Shapiro to collect her.

Tomorrow is a long day at work, I must get my rest!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com