Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 03, 2003 - 11:58 p.m.
Work Work Work Work Work... AAHH

Hey Journal!

Yeah, It's gonna be another quickie tonight. I'm sorry, as awlays. I can;t wait to sit down and write a huge long and wonderous entry, but it just seems that my days are completely consumed by work, and I have no free time at all!

Talk about going from a job with 10 hours per week, to 28! Insanity! This week is special though, in that I hope It's not that many hours EVERY week.. or else I'm gonna have to say that I can't work that much.

Today I woke up late, and realized that my class started in 20 mins. I flew out the door, and arrived just 10 mins late. Unfortunately the class was in the middle of a quiz, and since that was the only reason I would have gone to the class in the first place, I decided to skip it and go online. I went online, which was good for reasons which are.. good. LOL

Then I had my History lecture at 11:45, and my TA did the lecture, so it was boring.

I got home and ate dinner, then off to work I went.

Worked 2:15-11:00. Parts of it went slow, but others went fast. It was slow in the beginning, but then Kim, Aashish, and I closed with Amy, and we had a good time. I got to talk to Kim, Aashish, and Jamie a lot tonight, and it was fun! I feel like I know a little bit about them now, and we had a good time, so that was cool! I came up exact tonight 3590.89. Oh yes.

I got my employee discount for the first time today! Woo Hoo!!! It wasn't in effect yesterday, but today, YUP! I bought a drink at the end of the night, and Amy(S) rang it up before pulling my drawer! Woo Hoo for me! A whole 70 cents on a FRUITWORKS Lemonade, as opposed to 1.40!

Oh yeah, and here's some news folks..LOL don't ask me about the discount cause ser.. I can't help you out. Sorry there. LOL

Alrighty, I gotta get to bed now so I can actually WAKE UP for school tomorrow, as opposed to today.. So.. I'm SOOOOOOOO glad that I have no work tomorrow night, you have NO idea! It's gonna be such a restful evening!

Fudge! I missed Everwood tonight, and forgot to tape it! Blast!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com