Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 05, 2003 - 12:05 a.m.
and the midterms start comin back

Hey journal!

Oh yeah, another late entry! And I woulda written one earlier too, but I've been bogged down with IMs all night long! And I'm currently having a singular webcam party over here.. so it's hard to get a chance to write.

Today was a good day, I guess. I went to school and Benigno was back in my Latin America class. Thank god I didn't have to endure another day of teaching from the TAs.

Then I had my break, and I went online for an hour and fourty mins, and just played around, did random stuff online.

Weather was boing, but I FINALLY got my midterm back, and he graded it correctly this time. It only took him three tries of me giving it back to him!

Then off I went to History. Kyle was actually there today, and class was long and drawn out. We got the midterms back and I braced myself for a bad grade, considering I never opened the book, and never studied! I opened my test book carefully, to kinda hide the grade and shield myself from it... turns out I got a 91! WOW. So crazy!

I'm really happy with my grade, and glad that I did well and all, but I'm also kinda mad at myself cause I know this is only gonna make me less likely to put in effort and less likely to study in the future..which is the last thing I need!

Anyway, I came home and took a shower, Ate dinner, and watched 24! It was the second episode of the season! It's just starting to get into it! Woo Hoo!

Anyway It was very very nice to finally have a day off of work! I feel like I've been soooo overworked lately, and this was a good day to catch my breath and just slow down a little.

Anyway, I've been trying to keep up with IMs for the last hour, and now it's Cosby time. I think It's also bed time, so I'm gonna get going now, and get some rest!

Goodnight. :)

Fun Activity:
When bored in class...try to make new friends.. Do this by sending text messages to the numbers one above, and one below your own. Say Hello.
If they ask, "Who is this?" Reply by saying that you are trying to make new friends!
If they do not reply...you have not made a friend.
Yes, I did that in class today! LOL I'm a freak.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com