Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 05, 2003 - 11:36 p.m.
rule #1...do not hit customers with footballs!

Heyyy Yo!

What's be up? lol! Well today was a good day, All around!

I woke up at 10:00 and watched some TV while getting ready for school! I got all ready and went to class. History was alright, nothing special, but not too boring, I was just really tired.

After class I met Alex at the Union, we walked around the school for a while, lol I saw random places near the dorm areas that I had never been before! We talked for a while, It was cool!

He hadda go to his 2:20 class, and I hadda get home and get ready for work, so thats what I did...

I went to work. It was sooooo dead tonight. After it started to rain, noone came in... by 8:45 the store had about 10 people in it. By 9:15 it was emptyyyyy! My drawer had a whole 445.46 in it! Wow.

There were some AMAZING things tonight.. that have to be noted. First of all.. By far my favorite, and I'm sure it will be yours too, LOL.... Rob from LP threw a little football and meant to land it in one of the boats, but accidentally it hit the counter, bounced up, and hit an old man customer who was walking away from the register!! We ALL just so happened to be looking over there, and it was the most hysterical thing I have seen in a long time!

We all started laughing hysterically, and had to walk away so that the man didn't see us! Wow, if anyone had seen that...whoever threw it coulda been in troubbbblle!

Then Adam, our new Senior comes up to me and is like, "Ok, Im gonna show you Self Defense for Cashiers for the Holiday season!" And he showes me all these crazy moves for like defending yourself..so funny! Some old man was watching us, and he was laughing at us. So crazy!

Then we got to do Pricing, and that was fun! We used to wireless scanner thingy and it sent a signal to the printer, and the printer printed the price tags.. It was just amazing! LOL

Then they set up the Christmas Music display! Kim, Dawn, and I were like.. Staring at it.. wanting to listen to all the cool christmas music!! Seriously, now Im soooo in the Christmas mood!

Anyway, we counted out, Kim and I closed tonight, we finished soooo early!

I bought a few things. I bought a new card for my digital cam. 128MB, reg 79.99, i got it for $48! Then I got a headset for my cell... Reg 39.99, $12!!! And a pink Lemonade! Yeah!

We had a fun time tonight... a little crazy..but all in all...fun!

Anyway I am tired now, watching Cosby.. It's the first "center" episode. Wow.

Alrighty.. I think I've described my day pretty well. I have nothing else to say except that I've got a midterm tomorrow morning, and I have no idea how I'm gonna do on it! Ack!

Oh well.....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com