Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 07, 2003 - 12:33 a.m.
very random and unexpected stuff day. yes.

Hello There!

Tonight it's a late entry! I had a pretty good day today! Let's see... I woke up and went to school, and had a midterm in Latin America. It was alright, except there's a second part to it, we have to write a fairly short paper, and it's due on Tuesday! Blargh. I need to work on it tomorrow, cause Saturday and Sunday are consumed by work!

For some strange reason, I am completely in a weird mood right now. I'm really hyper and talkative, and listening to the STRANGEST MUSIC THAT I HAVE on my computer! So weird. I started with DDR songs, then B4-4, then Sweedish Gummi Bears, then Unchained Melody, then Christmas Music, and now some more crazy stuff!! wow!

Anyway, I went to the SINC site in engineering after my test. I stayed there for about 30 mins, until I realized that my second class, Weather, was cancelled for today, and I had about three hours to kill before my next class! Way to go, me! LOL

So I came home, went online...did some stuff, then went over to Darien's, and then to class, a little late. We watched a movie on Amos and Andy, and that was basically all! lol

I came home finally, spent more time online, took a shower, and ate, and ate and ate and ate and ate! I have seriously eaten sooo much today, it's crazy!

I went out to my car around 10 to make some phone calllls. I haven't gone outside to call in a while, so I figured it was about time. I was out there for a really long time, and just got back in a little while ago. That's when this weird and crazy mood started! lol! Maybe I'm just overtired or something!

Btw, I have the cutest little crocodile flashlight that I bought in Walmart in Cortland! It's so fun, he's gonna live on top of my monitor, I think!

I used my new Ear-thingy for my cell tonight while on the phone. Yay for protecting myself from cancer and impending doom. "IT'S NOT A TUMORRRRRRRRR" -Kindergarten Cop! haha good movie.

I'm sooo crazy right now. When I was on the phone with Kristen, we talked about Pizza Hut, and SPY DONKEY TOYS!! and I laughed sooo much. Sooo soo much. Good times.

I said that last year's winter break was sooo fun and memorable! I can't wait for this years!

Oh yeah, so tonight, my mom came up here to pester me, no doubt, and I told her that I decided that I want to live at Stony Brook next semester! She was like "What? Why?" and i was like "I just want to. I dont like it here!" LOL!!! So she was like.. Umm ok. So she said she would help me figure out how to go about doing that. ANYWAY, then like 5 mins later she comes in talking about if we have a big enough box to put my computer in, and all about stuff I need to buy, and how she wants to buy me all this food.... I was like, "WHOA!! WHAT THE HECK!?" So random.. she was like all ready to move me out tonight!! HAAHHA Oh well.. sounds good.. the sooner the better! hah.. I'm tired of living at home.. its boring... too little interaction with cool people.

HEATWAVVVEEEE!!! lol

"Gazing through the window at the world outttsiiiiideeee...." lol way to listen to Ozzy songs.

The batteries ran out on my remote control for my TV today, I was kinda upset by that..and I have no more AAA batteries. Oh blast!

I seriously feel so hyper and crazy right now. I don't feel like listening to anything normal, either, all strange music selections for tonight!

You know, I was in a kinda bad mood before, with lots of stuff on my mind.. then after talking on the phone, I got into a good mood... and a strangely happy mood... Maybe it was the abrupt swing that put me into this craziness!

OKAY.. i am GOING TO BED NOW before I scare you with my randomness tonight...(too late? i know.)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com