Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 07, 2003 - 11:07 p.m.
a night at the play -- cheaters!

Hey! What's up?

So today I woke up around 11:00. I got up and get ready...and went to the bank to cash my checks! I went to the library to pick up my last paycheck, and of course, because they are stupid, they mailed it TO ME...after asking me specifically if I wanted to come pick it up or not! Such fools! So I went to the bank, and cashed the checks I had, and then came home.

I waited around until Jen got out of class, and the we went to Best Buy so I could buy some stuff, and get my check. We were walking down the aisle, and Jen starts to back up, and all of a sudden, she backs up into this random person.. She turns around to say 'Sorry' and it turns out to be RUST!!!! How crazy is that!! We were like "RUST!!!!" Jen says, "What are you doing here!!!!???" and Rust says "What are YOU doing here!" It was sooo random. So we talked to Rust for a while, she bought Finding Nemo for Jen! lol

We left, I said Hi to Patty, and Steve, and Kim, and then Jen and I went to McDonald's then off to the High School to meet Allie, who was staying after for Play practice. We hung out with her until she was done, and then we went out to eat dinner at Pizza Hut! Yeahhhh for the Hut! We had a crazy waitor who looked like he was scared.

On the way to the High School, we were stopped at a light, and I saw the CRAZIEST lady in the rear-view mirror! She was making all kinds of strange faces, and he hair was nuts...so I took a picture of her through my rear-view mirror!! LOL Here she is:

Then I got home, and JC came to pick me up to go to see Ken's play at Bellport Middle School. The play was called "Cheaters" and it was HILARIOUS! It Really, really was funny! I had a really fun time. Of course, our luck, they had assigned seats, and we got the FRONT ROW!!! So JC was hiding behind her program so that Ken wouldn't see her!

The play was about two couples...and they were both having affairs. It turns out that they were having affairs with the other couple's husband and wife!! Then, there was another couple, who were the daughter and son of the other two couples. They arranged a "meet the parents" dinner, and of course.. It was soooo funny since they didn't know that THEY were the parents of their child's boyfriend/girlfriend. It was really funny! In the end, they all got back together, and it was a cute play.. I thought it was extremely funny, and definitely worth going to!

I tried to take some non-flash pics of Ken for JC's benefit lol, I got a few..Here's one of em...

Anyway, yeah, Ken was crazy in the play, and it was a fun night.. Now I'm home and preparing for bed, cause I have a crazy day of work ahead of me tomorrow!

6:45am to 10:00am, is a meeting. Then I have off until 6 at night, when I have to go back.

Anyway, I really wanna do something fun this weekend too, so hopefully I'll be able to squeeze something in! haha. Oh, and another thing... I have a paper to write, by Tuesday, and I have NOOO idea when I'm gonna do it! Argh! Oh well! LOL

So look at this.. this is my call breakdown on my Cell phone bill for October...

Always nice to see where all my calls are to! LOL

Alrighty..It's a good time to get goin now... Need lots of rest for tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com