Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 08, 2003 - 11:09 a.m.
mid-morning update - team meeting! whoa

hello there... this is my mid-morning update. Yes, why am I up at 11am? I should be sleeping till at least 1pm! But alas, I was up at 5:45 getting myself dressed and going off to Best Buy.

I arrived at 6:30, and I consumed a bagel and fruit punch while conversing with my fellow Rep I's. LOL It was way too early to have BLI blasting and be anywhere that wasn't my bed.

Around 7, the meeting started and we started with a game. Divided into groups of 20, we stood on bed sheets and had to try to flip them over without touching the floor. We did that in Project Adventure in HS. haha. Anyway, my team didn't win. I don't think we were really trying anyway! LOL

Then we all sat on the floor and watched a crazy video.. TagTV and other strange things. The "Super Vigillant Safety Guy" did some random Queer Eye spoof type thing, which was mildly amusing, and it was "Safe Eye for the Super Vigillant Safety Guy" It was weird. Then a video with an Elf and a dog who was cursing. LOL that's all i know.

The we broke up into smaller groups by our departments, and watched another two videos. We talked about the Holiday season, and about other random things. That took an hour, and then everyone reconviened at the cicrcle, sat on the floor, and they gave things out to "MVP"s or whatever. lol

We wrapped up around 9:30, and then waitied on line to punch out! LOL Everyone waiting to punch out at once... twas crazy! haha.

I switched hours with Thea, cause she wanted to work at night, and that was good for me...so now I'm working 2-7, and she's doing my 6-11. It's all good.

Alrighty.. time for me to get in a nap before work!

Adios amigos!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com