Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 08, 2003 - 11:51 p.m.
work. take two for today! XELFER

Hola Journal!

This is my second entry for today... if you are really cool..you can check out my first one that I wrote in the morning!

So after that, I hung around the house, and got bored. I went back to work at 2:00, because I switched shifts with Thea. The entire time I was there, I never got one minute of rest. There was no zoning, no talking, nothing.. just constant customers and lines! They were alll over the place. Then Jen and Allie came to visit! They actually came to purchase things, but yay! Allie came over and said something scary, and I was scared, but then I realized that It was her, and it was all good! :) Some man came up to me and purchased a whole Home theater system with $1,800 cash. All in hundreds! So crazy! 5891.92 today! Im a beast! Yeah! lol The computer made me change my password today, I was sad cause I liked my old one. I want it back. Why did it do that to me? Can we change them anytime? These are the questions I have.

Anyway, finally it was 7:00. I came home, I watched A Mighty Wind, and rested up. I was soooo tired. That movie brought me back to like... certain memories. It was weird. It brought back old feelings and craziness. It was kinda crazy.

Anyway, now I spent a little time online, but it's time to get going. I need more sleep before work at eleven tomorrow!

Oh yeah, and I didn't even write any more of my paper yet. Woops. AHHH!

Crazy.

Goodnight. :)

felxer - "ask for a glass of felxer, it's really soda, but it's got twice the fizz"
eelfxr - "eel fixer"
xelfer - "you see, xelfer is a top secret military base in mexico, and i am surprised that the pentagon has allowed this kind of information to be included in a word game"


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com