Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 11, 2003 - 1:47 a.m.
smiling a lot! that's pretty good! -- procrastination on the paper

Hey Journal!

A very late entry for a school night! In fact probably the latest one in a long time!

Today I woke up at 8:30.. took a shower, and got ready for the day! I went to class, and we got our midterms back. I did well on my HIS 103 midterm, that was good.

Bertrand was here painting the windows in my house today. I don't like Bertrand cause he never does any work, and he always eats, and he annoys me. And he also comes to paint on inconvenient days, but luckilly he was done quickly! haha

Also, he whistles while he works. It's crazy! Say N-O to Bertrand the painter. I dont approve.

I worked from 4-11, and it was slow. There weren't many people in the store tonight, and the PRP's were increased.. it was crazy! I don't like the new PRP prices.. they confuse me.

I closed with Aashish and Thea tonight, and Amy! I hung around a while after I finished.. for some odd reason lol, and then came home.

I am in a very happy mood! In fact, I have been all day! :) And tomorrow should be pretty goood too! :) Way to be! Can't wait.

Alrighty...so when I got home I started to work on my paper for HUS cause it's due tomorrow, and I hadn't started it. Unless you count typing your name on the paper as "starting it!" lol. I just finished it up about 10 mins ago, and now it's time for bed!

HUS tomorrow at 11:20. We're watching a movie in Javits 105 instead of 109, and then I'm gonna hang out with Alex. Then more class until 5:10!

Alrighty... bed time...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com