Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 12, 2003 - 3:17 p.m.
and you say random, but i do random



See this, this is a shot of the bulletin board in my room. Part of it. I took that far side cartoon from 11th grade Radio. Still enjoy. Have a day.

tssf. .the.sky.will.never.look.the.same.again.till.you.show.me.how.it.could.be.


November 12, 2003 - 11:58 p.m.

So yeah, Here I am for part-two of today's entry.

I have to make it quick cause my bed is calling me.� It's calling me very loudly lol!

I went to school today, class was interesting, more about New York City, and Central park.��� Then I came home and lounged around.� Bertrand, the not-so-hard-working painter was here again.� I really do not enjoy him, he is strange.� He doesn't even get any work done..every time I see him, he's on the phone, or walking around, or eating! Sheesh!

So then, I went to work.� I was getting my drawer in Admin with Adam, and he was telling me a story about how he used to work at KB.� I asked him which one, and he said Shirley.� I said that my cousin, Dan, lives right near there.� He asked me what his name was, and I told him.� He thought for a minute and was like, "Dan Hartman... was he on Wrestling?"� I said Yup, and he said he Knew him from Wrestling!!� SOOO CRAZY!� I called Dan to tell him, but he didn't answer.� Darnit!� So crazy though, that they know eachother!

I was supposed to be on register 13, but alas, there was a problem with the drawer!� It wouldn't close!� So we couldn't use it.� We spent about 20 mins trying to fix it, and I think Adam wanted to beat the life out of it...but finally he just put me on register 12.� All was well, except the monitor was messed up, and I couldn't see the person's TOTAL, I had to keep looking at the green boxy thing.� Ughhhh! lol

On my break I watched "That 70s Show" in the Hub with this girl Jeanette and Mike, we just said hi lol� I still dont talk to people who aren't in my department.... I don't know anyone.� Kim and I closed, we finished up pretty quickly.� I had to take RZ Certificates as Cash, so I was 95$ short, but that's ok..that's what I was supposed to be.� I was technically one cent under.� No problemo. :)

So I came home, and that was that.� I'm tired.� I need to go to sleep, and get rest for tomorrow.� School, then hanging out with Alex, then more school. lol

See ya tomorrow, children!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com