Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 14, 2003 - 12:39 a.m.
"Don't demonstrate those sad little vegetables to me!"

Hey Peeps!

Another fun filled journal entry? or is it!? lol

Today I woke up early. I ate breakfast and got ready for school. Stupid Bertrand was here again painting.. sheesh.. thank God, today was his last day painting the windows. He's so weird, and he does no work half the time. He's always on the phone, or eating, or walking around the yard.. UGH.. So redic. I don't understand it! lol

Anyway, I went to class. Latin America was alright, we got out early! then I had my break, and I met up with Alex. We went to Sports Plus and played DDR, it's been quite a time since I played DDR, so that was cool.

I had Weather, It was boring. Then History. The speakers were still broken in LtEngineering, so we had class in Javits 105 and watched a video on Comic Books.

Finally it was time to come home, and I just don't know where the time went tonight!

I came home..played around online... and that was basically it. I'm been thinking a lot tonight, I just wish things would work out.. ah well. We shall see.

Anyway, I am currently watching the Huxtables, gotta get in the daily Cosby.

Tomorrow = No School and No work! Thank God for a day off! Woo Hoo! Saturday and Sunday, however will be beasts!

Tomorrow I hope to do something fun, I really do! At night I may be going to see Allie's Stage-managing marvel, and that's all that on the agenda so far!

Anyway, I guess I'll get going now!

Gonna go to bed, hopefully some good dreams or something...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com