Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 18, 2003 - 12:04 a.m.
"the sky will never look the same again 'till you show me how it could be"

by the way, that's a good song. NFG. TSSF. But you know that, I quote it all the time. LOL Why do I always use the first letters.. The Story So Far, it is. TSSF. See? LOL

Hello.

Today was a crazy day. I woke up EXTREMELY tired from work the day before, and for other reasons, I am completely drained.

I went to class...we had our last quiz in History. Thank God. Class was boring, and that was the first time my HIS 103 Lecture bored me this whole semester.

I got home and went to bed. I slept for about three hours, on and off, and then got up. It felt to me like it was the morning, and I should be getting ready for school. But It was 4pm, and I took a shower, and ate dinner, YUMMY CHICKEN mmm, and then off to work I went.

I am REALLY gonna make an effort to try to tone down the Best Buy stories in my Journal, cause I don't wanna be as obsessed as I was with the library.. I cant let it happen again.. but here's just one little recap of my night....

Amy couldnt speak tonight, she had a bad bad sore throat, and Aashish and I closed. I trained this new girl Gina tonight. She rang up all the credit cards for the night, so I didn't have to do too much! lol. I just stood there and watched, and pitched P's and told her what buttons to press for certain things. It's fun to teach other people what to do... Plus.. I realize how much I actually KNOW... I didn't even know I knew some of the stuff I was showing her. So crazy!

One more random thing, is that... I think I like work becasue no matter what random crap is going on my life, whenever I got to work it gives me however-long to just forget about it and focus on something else, not only that, but be around people who have no other connection to my life than just work. They dont know anything about my crap, and they dont need to... and I have a good time. I think it's a good break from reality sometimes. sheesh LoL!

Anyway, I got home around 11, nothing to do. Just ate some more chicken. YUMM for the second time. Still tired, still hungry a little.

YEAH, btw.. i have been eating like a beast the past week. I just keep shoving food into me. SO HUNGRY ALL THE TIME. I ate a sandwitch at school, then got home and had pizza, and two doughnuts, and then went to sleep, woke up and ate chicken, then random snacks. Then I was hungry at work, but there was no food... I came home and had more chicken, and CHEESE!!! LOCATELLI ALL THE WAY! I LOVE THAT CHEESE.. I just cut it off the thing and eat it in squares. (Only allie understands my obsession with that cheese) And that's not even that much, but yesterday was soo much more!

Anyway I have to get to bed now. I must thank Jen B for her words of wisdom tonight... I said to her...
ClydeFojin: Hello Jen B
PrincesJennyB: hi
ClydeFojin: lol we're gonna play a game.. it's call Jen B tells Bri what she thinks!!! YAY FUN FUN FUN.. Ready? lol
PrincesJennyB: ok
PrincesJennyB: lol

LOL so yeah, I got some good advice from Jen..as always. Wow.. Jen B is always right!

okay, it's time to go to sleep now... long day.. long day of school tomorrow.

days go by sooo slowly when you're not looking forward to tomorrow...but...shouldn't it be the other way around?

oh well...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com