Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 21, 2003 - 1:46 a.m.
vaccuming the car and visiting the library

Hello There!!!

Wow... Didn't I tell myself at 11:30 that I was gonna be in bed by 12? And look at that..It's 1:46! Yipes! lol

Well.. Let's see... Today began as usual.. I woke up, went to school, and Latin America was boring. I drew pictures and some girl next to me borrowed my textbook, since I wasn't using it! lol

I then had my break, where I conversed online with Robby and Alex. I haven't talked to Robby in FOREVER! He says when he comes home we have to have a Fridays night, and random driving, and movie night! Lot's of stuff to cram into one weekend, but I'm sure we can do it.. cause we're like that!

Next up, Weather Midterm! I dunno, it was alright. 39 Multiple choice questions, we shall see how I did in a few weeks, I suppose!

Then, thankfully, my next class was cancelled so I headed home nice and early for a Thursday. I got home and did some random stuff around the house, and then decided that I needed to clean out my car. I vaccumed it very well. It looks nice and clean now! I even had to dry the back floor cause my stupid umbrella released all of its water onto the floor! Soaking wet!

I came in and Grandmother had made quite an enjoyable dinner. I ate lots of chicken, and ESPECIALLY lots of Mashed Potatos! I haven't had mapatato in a while, but they were so good, lol I finished off the whole pot of them.

Anyway, I had a pretty lazy night at home tonight, but it was good. I did some stuff online, worked on some cool stuff, and played some games.

Around 8:30 I realized that I told Debbie I would come visit her at the library! I had completely forgotten, and I was already in my pajamas.. so I decided... Go to the library IN my Pajamas! LOL Well, just the bottoms...

Anyway Debbie and I talked for a while..she said she's gonna come to Best Buy and visit me! woo hoo! Then I came home, and the lazy night continued!

I had better get to bed soon. Tomorrow I plan on going to Best Buy and getting my check, buying some stuff, finding out what hours I have to work next week (BLACK FRIDAY! AHHH), and then going to the Bank, and other random things that need to be done! All are welcome to join in this expedition! lol.

At night... MOVIE NIGHT AT JEN B's! WOOO! It's been sooo long since the last one, how cool! Me, Jen, and Allie. Jen decided that we're gonna order a pizza, since she and Allie have no money for the weekend, and that works out well. Ah, the usual basement fun! With nice new clean carpets as well! I guess that means Rust will kill me if I spill soda! AHH Pink cups! STURDY!

Okay.. Gonna get goin now!

Yay for a fun day tomorrow in advance! :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com