Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 22, 2003 - 12:38 a.m.
pizza and a movie night at jen b's

HEY JOURNAL!!!

I had a really fun time tonight.

Let's start at the beginning of my day though...

I got up around 11:30, and just watched TV and went online for a while. My Aunt came over for a little bit, and then When my mom got home from work, we went to Best Buy so that I could get my check, and she wanted to buy a DVD for my cousin for his birthday.. So we went. I got my check, and my hours for next week! Way to make $400+ in two weeks! My schedule for next week is crazy...aside from my usual crazy hours, I have work on black Friday from 5:15am to 5:15pm! How nuts is that! It's ok though, cause I'm soooo happy that I got mornings instead of evening. So So Relieved. It's gonna be so crazy!

I came home, Alexandra was here, she didn't stay long, Grandma took her back home after a few mins.

Then I hung around the house some more, and got ready to go out for the evening. Movie night at Jen B's! WOO HOO! I went to Stony Brook to pick up Alex and then we went over Jens! We ordered a Pizza from Patio, I had to call and tell them how to get there! Ah! We consumed the pizza, and then ventured to Blockbuster to obtain a movie for the evening! We got DareDevil which was an interesting movie. lol It was alright, I kinda thought some parts were a little weird. Anyway, me and Alex cuddled during the movie....it was good. :) Afterwards there was a crazy show on HBO, not everyone's favorite 'Real Sex' but 'Naked World' and apparantly they took pictures of really gross old people, naked. So scary! lol

Alex and I left at about 11, and we hung out a little longer, and then he hadda be back at Stony Brook by 12, so we headed over there. We listened to his Chorus CD, and that was cool. He also made me a cool CD with lots of DDR music, and other random songs which I'm gonna listen to when I go to bed in a few mins!

Anyway, that sums up my day/night, and I ought get some sleep now.. work at 11:15am tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com