Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 22, 2003 - 11:49 p.m.
"and now she might be blinded for life..... if she is...can we get a dog?"

Hello Journal.

Today was crazy, I woke up and went to work. It was super busy day, it was intense. So many problems and random things, from the prices, to the computers, to the crowds of people. Allie and Matt came, so I got to ring them up. At the end of the night, I had 7270.10! ooo. That's the most I've ever had! Plus credit cards, I took in $22,000+ today! So crazy!

Then I got outta work. I was gonna go watch Finding Nemo with Alex, and then he said he didn't feel well and was gonna work on his paper.. so that didn't happen, which was sad, but I went to Jen's and we watched a little TV, and then were going to go to Friendly's, but that didnt happen, so I was hungry, and we went to Wendy's. We got back, hung out, it was Me, Jen, Allie, and Matt. Then a little later, Jackie came over, and I haven't seen her in a while, so that was cool!

We were watching Cosby and Rosanne, and then all of a sudden my stomach started to hurt, and I felt like I had a fever, so I came home.. Which is why I'm home so early. lol My head feels hot! Ugh.. I so can not be sick this week!

Anyway, I'm going to go to sleep now, and hope that when I wake up I'm not sick. All day at work I felt like I was losing my voice, but then it came back. Oh well lol...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com