Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 26, 2003 - 12:32 a.m.
welcome home big n!

Hello Journal!

Let's see what happened today... I got up nice and early and ready for school. Latin America was boring, and he let us out early becuase he asked the class who had read the book. One person raised their hand, so he said he wasn't gonna spend too much time discussing it since noone read it! LOL

I came home and got a haircut, I was in need. I was 1 week overdue! wow Then Alex and I hung out, I skipped my Weather class! We went to Burger King and then back to my house to play some DDR. We both had 3:50 classes, so we went back to Stony Brook then. I figure since I have work tomorrow at 4, and then it's Thanksgiving the next day, then Black friday, and the weekend, I won't get to see him till next week... aw im gonna miss him!

Then after class I came home, and Called Kristen(McD), we were gonna make Christmas cookies tonight! She didn't respond for a while, and then she never responded again, so I was left all alone. :(

Kristen(Re) called me and said she just got home, and she wanted to party it up, so I went over to pick her up. We exchanged birthday presents, and then went to the mall. Kristen picked out a shirt for me in the mall, then the mall closed, and we left. We picked up Jen B and went to Friendly's for Ice Cream. We then had nothing else to do, so we went to Price Club to leave a note on Mamamac's car! I'm sure she will love it!

Then we decided to surprise Sabrina by waiting in the mall parking lot for 45 minutes until her bus dropped her off from New Paltz! She was quite surprised to see us there, and she waited in the car with us until her ride came!

Then it was about 12:20, and we decided to depart, and call it a night! I dropped them off, and came home, and It brought back memories of summer nights and bringing people home, except it was really cold. LOL

I wish Thanksgiving was at my house, I love it so much. It's so fun with the family and all, and the cousins, and the Turkey! AHHH! it's just sooo great! I can't believe that horrible crazy lady is having thanksgiving, and I will not take part in such. I am gonna be very sad here all alone! Oh well. That's the way it is.

Alrighty, I'm gonna get to bed cause I'm tired, and I have nothin else to do! Thank God there's no school for me tomorrow! Woo Hoo! Working though, in the afternoon!

Oh well, Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com