Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 27, 2003 - 2:01 a.m.
early thanksgiving morning....

Hello there!

I woke up this morning, and lounged around the house. I listened to Christmas music all morning. I ate lunch, did some bedroom cleaning, and watched TV.

Then it was time for work. Let's make it quick.... I got there, rang for 3 hours, trained 2 people, and then went to lunch. I came back and Mike made me set up endcaps, and print out little price labels! That was fun, specially with the wireless Texlon thingy! woo.

Then It got boring, and I did 3 more endcaps, then it was 11:30, and time to leave, BUT Mike asked us (Me and Aashish) to help in Media, so we helped till 12, and then he asked us to do ONE more thing, which lasted forever, and then it was 1:00. Aashish left at 1:11, but me...I stayed till 1:40. Wow. Insanity!

That's all. I am home now. It's 2:10am, and I just ate something, so I am well nourished. lol

THANKSGIVING TOMORROW!! So cool... I love thanksgiving, I usually have so much fun with my cousins and family, and as cheezy as it may be, I enjoy those cool little family gatherings... it's fun! EXCEPT THERE'S ONE PROBLEM.. this year's gonna be different cause... I am not going with my fam to my Uncle's mother's house.

My Uncle's mother is a lunatic. (Yes, Uncle's Mother. Not my Grnadma. She is my Aunt's Husband's mother.) She should be locked up..seriously, and I don't like her. She offered to have Thanksgiving (she has had it, maybe 4 years ago, and before that too..) but she always made Horrible food, and she's such a weirdo. It's just not pleasureable. The past few years, though, It was at my house, and we had a super-fun cousinly time!

I'm really disappointed that I'm not getting to hang with my cousins, and stuff.. I really feel like im gonna be missing out on the whole Thanksgiving thing, the feeling, the enjoyment I like.

Kristen(Re) invited me to her house for thanksgiving since I have nowhere to go. So I think I shall be going there. And I'm sure I'll have a lot of fun, and I'm happy about it, but still nothing beats my cool family get-togethers, and Im gonna be sad!

Yeah, maybe I'm crazy..but that's the way I feel. I wish I could spend a relaxing Holiday with my family at home, or at any of THEIR houses.. rather than go to this old beastly woman's house, with bad food, who isnt even really related to my family at all. Yeah, really stinks.. that's why I'm not going.

Oh well, Happy Thanksgiving!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com