Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 27, 2003 - 3:37 a.m.
bowling, dinner, fun and enjoyable night!

Hey!

Today is gonna be a quick entry, cause I'm really really super exhausted. Hopefully tomorrow sometime I can come back and re-do it with some more details or something.

I woke up early, worked from 7:45-2:45. It was very busy, Gift Card mania. We ordered breakfast and ate it at work. On my break I called Dan, and then he called me back at Best Buy! It was cool to get a phone call at work!

After work I came home, and got ready and Dan and I went bowling! We bowled three games, and I broke my high score of 106 by getting a 109! lol

After bowling we went to Fridays, and after Fridays we drove around a little, and looked at some Christmas lights. We parked on some block, and watched cars turn around for a few hours! It was very fun, no matter what you think! We listened to Star 99, and had an all-around good time.

Then we changed it up and went elsewhere, listened to more Star99, talked, etc. We decided we are the two Shyest people in the world, and the two dorkiest people in the world! lol

We went to 7-11 and drove some more, and stuff, and then I came home!

I'm really exhausted all of a sudden, so I'm gonna go to bed.. but I'll try to add to this tomorrow!

I had such a fun and enjoyable time tonight! Hopefully tomorrow after WORK we can hang out again. (work is so annoying lol)

Goodnight. :)

PS- This sign was quite enjoyable:


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com