Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 29, 2003 - 8:53 a.m.
up too early - 2 day recap

Buenos Dias!

Yes, I am crazy, and have not updated my Journ in like 2 days. I was just really really exhausted the past two nights when I got home, and last night I didn't even come on to change my away message!!

Let's see.. Two days ago.. I went to work from 2:15-11:30! Then after that I hung out with Dan. We had a very enjoyable time, and I didn't get home till 4:30ish, and not to bed until 5:00. LOL

The next day, yesterday, I woke up at about 11:00 and had to be at work at 12. It was a normal work day, except that the entire store had no pennies, so we had to try to get people to pay with pennies! I got about 30 from some old lady, and I was happy! I managed to come up just about even, too.. which was really cool seeing that I hadda give people extra money all the time!

I finished work at 8:00, and went home. I called Robby and we devised a plan for the evening with all the others who were around. Robby picked up me and Re in the CONVERTABLE LOL and Kristen decided that we HAD to drive with the top down. So in the dark, in the freezing cold we were driving around with the top down, It was really fun, but also WAY TOO COLD! We went to Blockbuster to rent the movie Frailty, which was about a guy who thinks it's his destiny to kill all these people, becuase they've done bad things.. It was kinda weird. lol

We went to JC's house to watch the movie, It was Me, Robby, Kristen, JC, Lau, Jackie, and Matt. After the movie was over, Robby, Kristen, and I went to the Diner to consume food since we were hungry. I got my usual GAC!

I got home around 2:00, and called Dan and we talked on the phone for a little while. :)

Right now I have no idea why I am awake at this ridiculous hour. 9am! PSH! Why the heck would I be up at this time when I could be sleeping! I have no idea.. but for some reason I'm just not tired at all. Oh well!

Today I have work at 6:30.. until 11:45. Ugh! Such stupid hours, but whatever...It shouldnt be too bad and then hanging out afterwards.. so it's all good!

Anyway, That's all for now!

Adios! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com